EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

GREAT Product

Posted by Reviewer1332090 on Aug 28, 2008

By for the best product I have had in over 20 years of testing/trying!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Protein

Posted by Reviewer2643727 on Sep 12, 2007

Good source of animal protein for those who don't like or can't take whey or cassein. Mixes well and is easier to digest than soy

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

egg protein

Posted by Reviewer1603978 on Feb 04, 2008

very good product when you can't use whey protein. I use this in smoothies, pancakes, and other baked goods.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy N fit 100% Egg Protein, Vanilla

Posted by Reviewer2051399 on Mar 25, 2008

This was the worst tasting protein powder I have ever had! The tast is bitter, and is difficult to blend even in a high speed blender.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

egg protein, good product

Posted by Reviewer1840138 on Aug 29, 2013

This product is very tasty and it has good quality plus it's own enzyme. Been using a similar product for almost a year, but this one is just as good tasting and better quality. The cost is super compared to the herb or grocery stores.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good.

Posted by Reviewer3170643 on Sep 19, 2010

Tastes great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty and easy to mix

Posted by Reviewer2027897 on Jul 11, 2011

As protein powders go this is one of the tastiest and easiest to mix powders I have used.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

only protein shake I can drink

Posted by Reviewer1862001 on Jan 31, 2012

I would not say this is the most delicious drink ever but it tastes OK and is the only protein supplement I can take. I'm allergic to soy and whey and so most protein drinks are a no go for me. I don't really like adding anything to it so I just make it with 6 oz of water in a mini blender and drink it down all at once. I'm not a big carnivore so this helps supplement my diet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

waiting the arrival

Posted by Reviewer1125085 on Apr 20, 2012

I'm excited to try the product but has not yet arrived in my hands

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My first...

Posted by Pauliina on Sep 19, 2011

My first protein, tastes ok and can be used for baking, blends well (in a mixer at least). It isn't the most affordable but the protein is good quality so...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »