EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

egg protein, good product

Posted by Reviewer1840138 on Aug 29, 2013

This product is very tasty and it has good quality plus it's own enzyme. Been using a similar product for almost a year, but this one is just as good tasting and better quality. The cost is super compared to the herb or grocery stores.

Was this review helpful to you?

Worst protein powder ever

Posted by Reviewer3040869 on Sep 27, 2012

I would not even give this product one star if I could. I opened the container and was hit with a very rotten smell. To be completely fair, I decided to try one serving. It tastes as bad as it smells. AWFUL stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

waiting the arrival

Posted by Reviewer1125085 on Apr 20, 2012

I'm excited to try the product but has not yet arrived in my hands

Was this review helpful to you?

Not for me

Posted by Reviewer2140122 on Mar 01, 2012

Tasted very chemically. Also didn't like the ODOR that is let off (if you know what I mean.) Very offensive BUT my husband loves it and it works well for him.

Was this review helpful to you?

only protein shake I can drink

Posted by Reviewer1862001 on Jan 31, 2012

I would not say this is the most delicious drink ever but it tastes OK and is the only protein supplement I can take. I'm allergic to soy and whey and so most protein drinks are a no go for me. I don't really like adding anything to it so I just make it with 6 oz of water in a mini blender and drink it down all at once. I'm not a big carnivore so this helps supplement my diet.

Was this review helpful to you?

not for me

Posted by Reviewer3181322 on Dec 05, 2011

I keep forcing myself to be ok with the taste but to me it is terrible and has terrible after taste.....

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty good

Posted by Reviewer2686028 on Sep 22, 2011

Doesn't taste as good as other egg proteins I've had, but still a nice product.

Was this review helpful to you?

My first...

Posted by Pauliina on Sep 19, 2011

My first protein, tastes ok and can be used for baking, blends well (in a mixer at least). It isn't the most affordable but the protein is good quality so...

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty and easy to mix

Posted by Reviewer2027897 on Jul 11, 2011

As protein powders go this is one of the tastiest and easiest to mix powders I have used.

Was this review helpful to you?

good.

Posted by Reviewer3170643 on Sep 19, 2010

Tastes great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »