EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.99

$44.99

Savings of: $25.00 (56% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good

Posted by supakitpong on Mar 08, 2016

I love this product

Was this review helpful to you?

Great quality ALA. Cheap.

Posted by 5090085067639975089 on Feb 26, 2016

High dosage. Works great. 3 caplets a day not only reduce fatigue, improve after training restoration, but work as a great fat burner as well. It is really not only a potent antioxidant, but a potent fat burner as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy Origins, Alpha Lipoic Acid

Posted by 5300575454558912854 on Jan 23, 2016

We think "Healthy Origin Products" are among the best, at a realistic price.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5608634073155516825 on Dec 13, 2015

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by 5149769138778773366 on Sep 03, 2015

Great product for a great deal!

Was this review helpful to you?

for general health

Posted by Reviewer3060193 on Jun 22, 2015

Can't comment on its effects - only notice a darker coloured urine after taking it an hour later. It tastes terrible and spicy with smoothie - if you break the capsule and mix it with smoothie. Better to swallow capsule. Can't make facial serum with the capsule. It has other ingredients which won't dissolve in oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

It is a must

Posted by 4818166070653558467 on Jun 20, 2015

This product is a powerful antioxidant. It is highly beneficial in insulin resistance, as it has a positive effect on the insulin sensitivity. I do feel its effect in a couple of month.

Was this review helpful to you?

I like this

Posted by Reviewer1929717 on May 19, 2015

They are easy to take capsules, and for the price I will defenitly buy this again

Was this review helpful to you?

Alpha Lipoic Acid

Posted by 4977436492072869315 on May 17, 2015

New to this particular brand, but swear by Alpha Lipoic Acid. Very important for any issues with the BRAIN

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

I am not using it.

Posted by 4918109693877243104 on May 08, 2015

I read more about it and decided not to use. Mostly because it is pure chemistry, Naturally in human organism it is found in millions time smaller amount, thus i decided not to use. I believe such overdosing may cause cancer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 122 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »