EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.99

$86.99

Savings of: $60.00 (69% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Healthy Origins uses exclusively natural (trans-isomer) Coenzyme Q-10 manufactured by Kaneka Nutrients L.P, Pasadena, TX, USA. Positively the highest quality in the world!

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good absorption

    Posted by Reviewer2355519 on Sep 11, 2008

    I had been taking 3 of these a day, thinking that maybe they weren't absorbed so well, as there are other products that tout increased absorption. On my last blood test however, I found that there was an overabundance of CoQ10 in my body, so I've cut down to 2 a day, and am thinking of cutting down to one a day. Bottom line is that these are well absorbed.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Product at a great price

    Posted by Reviewer1758800 on Nov 07, 2008

    Q10 is not just for wrinkles.... I have paddled a kayak for 5 hours, gone home taken some Q10 and felt great the next day. I have permanent fractures in my lower spines as well as being 9 whiplashes an a few concussions. lots of scar tissue in neck.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Why I use HO Q10

    Posted by Reviewer1173018 on Oct 19, 2007

    Higher potency Q10 for a reasonable price. Uses olive oil (instead of soy) and contains no common allergens or GMOs.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Top quality Q10, at good price

    Posted by Reviewer2154473 on Nov 26, 2007

    I need 800 mg of Q10 daily to keep my heart working, any shortfall is immediately apparent I have tried many brands of Q10 to find a more affordable one than I am able to buy in UK, but all have failed to give the same performance, until I tried Healthy Options Q10. It is fully effective and heart symptoms are kept completely away. Ray Holder UK

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent price for an excellent product

    Posted by Reviewer2381405 on Oct 17, 2007

    An absolute must for anyone taking statin's such as Lipitor, Crestor or Vytorin. Marked improvement from the "brain fog" effect statins can cause. I highly recommend it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wouldn't do without it!

    Posted by Reviewer1688745 on Jan 24, 2008

    I have taken CoQ10 daily (few years now) for dental/gum issues. I have gotten good reports and stable numbers on my gums every time since I've been taking the CoQ10. Before that things were not so good or stable. I know CoQ10 had made a difference!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A top-notch CoQ10 at a bargain price

    Posted by Reviewer2961002 on May 21, 2013

    What an ideal choice for CoQ10! To start with it's made with Kaneka CoQ10 -- the gold standard. And like many other products it is oil-based for better absorption. BUT...while most of the others have ingredients like soybean oil, rice bran oil, or lecithin, this one uses olive oil as the base. And all at a bargain price!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good

    Posted by Reviewer2755300 on Sep 12, 2009

    Got this product at one time because price was fantastic and liked it a lot. Unfortunately, I tried LE's COQ-10 w/ ubiquinol - which is supposed to be absorbed better - well, it may have, but it really threw my GI tract into knots! Never had that problem w/ Healthy Origins - so I came back to it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by Reviewer1849188 on Feb 29, 2012

    I have CFS and have tried a nurse's station worth of supplements. This one helps give me energy to make it through the day. I feel best when I take 2 100 mg in the morning, and then 2 more in the afternoon. For a total of 400 mg per day. This is one supplement I will continue to take. It is obvious when I forget to take it, I just feel too tired to move around much. I also take Vitamin C powder and a multi vitamin powder. CoQ 10 --completely turns the fatigue around. No caffiene needed.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    New York/Florida customer

    Posted by Reviewer3158469 on Jan 11, 2008

    I ALWAYS purchase this product. Works wonders with lowering cholesterol - and you can't beat the price

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 264 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »