EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.98

$67.99

Savings of: $48.01 (71% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Healthy Origins uses exclusively natural (trans-isomer) Coenzyme Q-10 manufactured by Kaneka Nutrients L.P, Pasadena, TX, USA. Positively the highest quality in the world!

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Immune Magic!

    Posted by Reviewer1283504 on Oct 03, 2009

    I used this formula along with other vitamin supplements to rebuild my immune system after surgical removal of an ovarian tumor. It's been nearly six years since then and I have remained strong, healthy and well. I turned down chemotherapy and took the natural route, and it's worked!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Happy Heart

    Posted by Reviewer2527911 on Jul 22, 2008

    A very "clean" product..we always check the additional listings . Now in our 60's we found that medical test for my husband have been A+ with his heart being stong now. We have been taking this product for a very long time. Remember that you get what you pay for Mainer

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Coenzyme Q10

    Posted by Reviewer3291710 on Jul 13, 2007

    We order this from the U.K. Helps turn food to fuel and has anti-oxidant properties. We order with Magnesium and Maxi-Zinc for max. results.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Healthy Origins Q10

    Posted by Reviewer2154473 on Dec 06, 2007

    Very good service from iHerb. Healthy Origins Q10 is from the best Q10 source, Kaneka, and is of the highest and most effective quality, Many other brands do not work for me, but this one really is good

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fine product

    Posted by Reviewer2358927 on Dec 05, 2008

    These definitely improved my energy level and mental focus.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent!!

    Posted by Reviewer1369200 on Jan 10, 2009

    Pound for pound, this is the best CoQ10 for the price that I have used. Energy level increase was noticeable for me.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Healthy Origins, CoQ10 Gels, 200 mg, 60 SoftGel Capsules

    Posted by Reviewer1501267 on Apr 19, 2009

    i quit taking 5 heart medications on my own back in February, and i went to my doctor last week. my blood pressure was 120/70, my total cholesterol was 174! I feel great!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    How others feel

    Posted by Reviewer2167686 on Jul 29, 2009

    My wife takes these and likes them better than other products she has tried

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    wow

    Posted by Reviewer1073504 on Feb 29, 2008

    great product works like a charm

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Healthy origins coQ10

    Posted by Reviewer1977402 on Sep 16, 2008

    Excellent product and iherb is a great company to deal with. Thank You Lesley

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 31 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »