EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.39

$39.99

Savings of: $28.60 (72% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Healthy Origins uses exclusively natural (trans-isomer) Coenzyme Q-10 manufactured by Kaneka Nutrients L.P, Pasadena, TX, USA. Positively the highest quality in the world!

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    A little too stimulating....

    Posted by Reviewer1221476 on Jun 05, 2010

    I'm 39 years old, and I was interested in trying this supplement because I started experiencing some fatigue late afternoon. This CoQ10 mad me feel kind of crazy. Not sure if it was interacting with other supplements that I take (I take about 7 other ones a day - Bcomplex, Vit. D, Fish oil, Fo-Ti, Zinc, Vit. C, Chromium picolinate), but I was way too stimulated. I had huge amounts of energy, but it wasn't something I could use to my advantage. I guess I don't need it....

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    CoQ10 Gels, 100 mg

    Posted by Reviewer2578332 on Jul 20, 2008

    I really thought this was going to make a difference to my very high blood pressure (248/88), but it hasn't.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    CoQ10

    Posted by Reviewer2784303 on Sep 19, 2008

    I have no way, to find out how it works.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Coenzyme Q-10 Supplement

    Posted by Reviewer3134058 on Dec 14, 2008

    At reasonable price and 100mg dosage, this is an easy one to justify. Anyone taking cholesterol lowering drugs should be supplementing with this.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Average product.

    Posted by Reviewer1160912 on Sep 28, 2009

    No better or worse than other CoQ10 softgels.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    CoQ10

    Posted by Reviewer2672348 on Jan 26, 2010

    I'm 64 and should have bought Ubiqinol for better bio-availability, at my age.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Need more time

    Posted by Reviewer2207388 on Feb 22, 2010

    I have not felt a difference in this product as of yet.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    reasonable price.

    Posted by Reviewer1089353 on Feb 10, 2011

    It's not been so long since I took it, so I don't know clearly about the improvement. However, the price is reasonable.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Norway

    Posted by LivKarinNorway on Mar 05, 2011

    Can not feel a different.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    it works but not as effective as the one I took before

    Posted by Reviewer1448416 on Jul 20, 2011

    it works but not as effective as the one I took before

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 43 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »