EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.39

$39.99

Savings of: $28.60 (72% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Healthy Origins uses exclusively natural (trans-isomer) Coenzyme Q-10 manufactured by Kaneka Nutrients L.P, Pasadena, TX, USA. Positively the highest quality in the world!

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Q10 rated 100%

    Posted by Reviewer1384315 on Mar 23, 2007

    I've tried other Q10's available in UK. None were of this high strength at twice the price. This is also the only one I can take that does not affect my digestive system.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    CoQ10 Gels, 100 mg

    Posted by Reviewer2578332 on Jul 20, 2008

    I really thought this was going to make a difference to my very high blood pressure (248/88), but it hasn't.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great buy for a high quality product

    Posted by Reviewer2036599 on Jan 24, 2007

    This is one supplement anyone who is over 40 should be taking daily if one is concerned about one's cardiac health and immune system. The ingredients are pure and hypo allergenic. One other side benefit: better gum health!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Positive benefits from Healthy Orgins, CoQ10

    Posted by myoungpepper on Jun 13, 2009

    I've been taking this product for several months now and although I can't tell any internal effects, I have noticed that my gums and teeth seem to be healthier. I've had many dental problems over the years and don't seem to be having as many now. Even my dentist commented on how healthy my gums looked the last time I saw him. That was good news for sure! :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent Quality

    Posted by Reviewer1706985 on Jul 09, 2009

    I have been taking this for a month and certainly feel the difference in energy level and health, particularly pertaining to seasonal allergies.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good product

    Posted by Reviewer2725582 on Feb 24, 2007

    I've been taking CoQ10 products for some years. Over all, it is one of the anti-aging suppliments. I need it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    should have a health warning

    Posted by Reviewer2218574 on Jan 03, 2009

    I have been taking these for 2.5 months before I realized it was these that were giving me severe insomnia. They even canceled out the Valerian, so I suffered a lot. Also I got very hungry and if I did get to sleep I'd wake up hungry in the wee hours of the night. So these are very potent for a 130 pound woman. Take at your own risk or take one less potent if you don't want insomnia or weight gain.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good for brain activity.

    Posted by Reviewer2491231 on Aug 08, 2008

    I was constantly forgetting things and started taking these and have a noticed a difference also don't struggle to find words as much as I did.Good price and fast delivery.They are a good product for the over 40's.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Product

    Posted by Reviewer3321669 on Jan 16, 2007

    I've been using CoQ10 for at least 45 days now. I feel I have more energy and there is no aftertaste with this vitamin. Great price also.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Quality and great price!!

    Posted by Reviewer2424532 on Mar 26, 2007

    Yes this product doe's give me heap's of energy and for this price dont think twice...I am in australia and even with postage/conversion still it is a fantastic nutrient.....

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 569 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »