EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.39

$39.99

Savings of: $28.60 (72% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Healthy Origins uses exclusively natural (trans-isomer) Coenzyme Q-10 manufactured by Kaneka Nutrients L.P, Pasadena, TX, USA. Positively the highest quality in the world!

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    D

    Posted by 4644473229263285163 on Dec 01, 2012

    I used tester, impact been felt

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ Best Q10 EVER.

    Posted by Sickness-ELIMINATOR on Aug 11, 2013

    ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ A 'MUST' supplement, great quality. I have been taking Ubiquinol supplements for several years as part of my preventative health regime. In the past, I have shopped around for the best price and purchased various brands. After doing additional research, I found this is one of the highest ranked supplements for quality as well as value. I will begin purchasing these supplements exclusively, knowing that I will be getting a high quality product at a great price. I highly recommend this brand! . . . . You can find other products I use on my Page! I use only products that have Scientifically Proven benefits.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good stuff

    Posted by mozzer on Jan 17, 2015

    Good price on a quality product. There is a debate about regular Coq10 and Ubiquinol and I've used both with good results. I do find regular CoQ10 to be more physically energizing. So I would suggest this product to runners and athletes of all kinds. Experiment to find the right dose. Start with one or two before a workout. Some take more.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Healthy Origins, CoQ10 Gels ( Kaneka Q10 ), 100 mg, 60 Softgels

    Posted by FEED-ME-MORE on Apr 29, 2014

    I saw complaints about huge dose, but for me it is a good buy, because I have seriously ill mother-in-law and she is huge, fat woman and she must be fed with potential stuff in order to get some benefits and to believe that she must care about herself through good diet and healthy life style and not to complain about her bad genetics, nerves, etc.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good price

    Posted by Reviewer1621299 on Jul 29, 2009

    Excellent price on this product. Everyone should take CoQ10. Good for your heart and gives you energy too.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    so far so good

    Posted by Reviewer1386216 on Nov 08, 2012

    Only on this for past 30 days so cannot give comprehensive review , but no side effects so far.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    it works but not as effective as the one I took before

    Posted by Reviewer1448416 on Jul 20, 2011

    it works but not as effective as the one I took before

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Average product.

    Posted by Reviewer1160912 on Sep 28, 2009

    No better or worse than other CoQ10 softgels.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great value...

    Posted by Reviewer1315766 on Oct 08, 2011

    for the money, but Jarrow formulas QH is best

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    reasonable price.

    Posted by Reviewer1089353 on Feb 10, 2011

    It's not been so long since I took it, so I don't know clearly about the improvement. However, the price is reasonable.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 567 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »