EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$27.98

$89.99

Savings of: $62.01 (69% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Healthy Origins uses exclusively natural (trans-isomer) Coenzyme Q-10 manufactured by Kaneka Nutrients L.P, Pasadena, TX, USA. Positively the highest quality in the world!

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Lukewarm opinion

    Posted by j44lee on Nov 13, 2012

    Not sure if this improved my health in any way. I usually go for Jarrow's formula, but wanted to save a couple bucks with Healthy Origins. I'm really, really turned off by the overly bright orange color. It feels like I'm consuming something radioactive.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Anti ageing

    Posted by Reviewer2555447 on Oct 25, 2008

    One of the best supplements along with omega3 you will ever take. Healthy origins is the best i have used this is very strong and may not be necessary at this strenth for healthier young folks,50 or 100mg i found enough as serum levels build up in your body. PS helps hair growth

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Healthy Origins, CoQ10 Gels

    Posted by Reviewer1792434 on Nov 06, 2008

    Wonderful product!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    CoQ10

    Posted by Reviewer1435521 on Aug 03, 2008

    Services great

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    healthy orginis, co q-10 300 mg gels

    Posted by Reviewer3291830 on Nov 24, 2008

    doctor recommended, liked the idea of gels

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Healthy Origins, CoQ10 Gels, 300 mg, 60 Softgels (HOG-35021)

    Posted by Reviewer2021376 on Sep 15, 2008

    CoQ10 enhances the ability of the cell to get oxygen, and is a powerful antioxident. I've been using the Healthy Origins brand for several years. Your price is excellent. Keep it up.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    CoQ10

    Posted by Reviewer2002019 on Sep 24, 2008

    Fine for me. Excellent service

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    CoQ10 Gels

    Posted by Reviewer1829976 on Oct 22, 2008

    The gels are double the strenth of the caps with the same strenth. I won't go back. Since going on the big 4 program of Dr.Sinatra's life has gotten better for someone who is no longer operable.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent Products

    Posted by Reviewer2186518 on Sep 01, 2008

    It can make your body with full vigour.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very satisfied!

    Posted by Reviewer1334783 on Sep 15, 2008

    I've always had great service and reasonable prices at Iherb. Well recommended. Tom Maloy

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 123 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »