EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$27.98

$89.99

Savings of: $62.01 (69% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Healthy Origins uses exclusively natural (trans-isomer) Coenzyme Q-10 manufactured by Kaneka Nutrients L.P, Pasadena, TX, USA. Positively the highest quality in the world!

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    great deal!

    Posted by Reviewer3207488 on Mar 18, 2009

    I paid almost $50.00 (yes, that's right) more for a bottle of this in a local health food store. It's an excellent product so I'm glad iherb offers it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    CoQ10 is a Great Help

    Posted by Reviewer3252758 on Apr 22, 2009

    CoQ10 helps with a general feeling of health, weight management and energy.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Seems like a good brand

    Posted by Reviewer1687364 on May 05, 2009

    Been trying this for about a month now, seem to have more energy.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    CoQ10 is a WONDER Drug

    Posted by Reviewer2456554 on May 09, 2009

    iHerb is so good at fast delivery! I receive it just 2-3 days after I order it. And everyone should take this past 40. It has helped me immensely in controlling irregular heartbeats.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    These are great

    Posted by Reviewer2822272 on May 12, 2009

    I highly recommend these. They are high potency and you get all you need in just one dose perday.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Product and delivery time.

    Posted by Reviewer2751558 on Jan 17, 2011

    Excellent service,I am on the other side of the planet and could not believe how short a time it took to get here . Very happy. Keith B

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best Buy CoQ10 anywhere!

    Posted by Reviewer2765610 on Jan 08, 2008

    Potent and very affordable CoQ10 softgel on the market.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Seems to work

    Posted by Reviewer1732608 on Jan 09, 2008

    I don't know enough about this product to give a written review but it seems like a great source of CoQ10 for the price.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good Product

    Posted by Reviewer1274531 on Feb 01, 2008

    Upon reading the book "Statin Drugs Side Effects and the Misguided War on Cholesterol" I chose this product based upon price/reviews. Having taken it for a few weeks I am pleased with the added energy. Good product for the price!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My choice for CoQ10

    Posted by Reviewer2366661 on Feb 16, 2008

    Great buy, great product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 122 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »