EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$27.98

$89.99

Savings of: $62.01 (69% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Healthy Origins uses exclusively natural (trans-isomer) Coenzyme Q-10 manufactured by Kaneka Nutrients L.P, Pasadena, TX, USA. Positively the highest quality in the world!

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (8)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    CoQ10 is a Great Help

    Posted by Reviewer3252758 on Apr 22, 2009

    CoQ10 helps with a general feeling of health, weight management and energy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Seems like a good brand

    Posted by Reviewer1687364 on May 05, 2009

    Been trying this for about a month now, seem to have more energy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    CoQ10 is a WONDER Drug

    Posted by Reviewer2456554 on May 09, 2009

    iHerb is so good at fast delivery! I receive it just 2-3 days after I order it. And everyone should take this past 40. It has helped me immensely in controlling irregular heartbeats.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    These are great

    Posted by Reviewer2822272 on May 12, 2009

    I highly recommend these. They are high potency and you get all you need in just one dose perday.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Product and delivery time.

    Posted by Reviewer2751558 on Jan 17, 2011

    Excellent service,I am on the other side of the planet and could not believe how short a time it took to get here . Very happy. Keith B

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best Buy CoQ10 anywhere!

    Posted by Reviewer2765610 on Jan 08, 2008

    Potent and very affordable CoQ10 softgel on the market.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Seems to work

    Posted by Reviewer1732608 on Jan 09, 2008

    I don't know enough about this product to give a written review but it seems like a great source of CoQ10 for the price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good Product

    Posted by Reviewer1274531 on Feb 01, 2008

    Upon reading the book "Statin Drugs Side Effects and the Misguided War on Cholesterol" I chose this product based upon price/reviews. Having taken it for a few weeks I am pleased with the added energy. Good product for the price!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My choice for CoQ10

    Posted by Reviewer2366661 on Feb 16, 2008

    Great buy, great product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product

    Posted by Reviewer2798027 on Feb 27, 2008

    I have been taking this for a long time and highly recommend it. I trust the brand.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 122 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »