EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$27.98

$64.99

Savings of: $37.01 (57% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

HIghly pleased!!!

Posted by Reviewer2073121 on Apr 04, 2016

Read research about D-Ribose boosting mitochondrial cell performance. Very pleased with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well

Posted by 4822839202766433769 on Dec 13, 2015

Have been taking for about 2 months now seems to be working well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Didn't work for me.

Posted by 5354988561272989908 on Nov 19, 2015

I bought this because i have low energy and heart palpitations. And thought it might help. I've been taking 10-15g a day for 20 days and feel no difference at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Spoon...

Posted by 5475231302767356879 on May 26, 2015

Excellent powder, unfortunately NO 5 mg spoon...

Was this review helpful to you?

helps alot

Posted by 4890306603018814775 on Nov 13, 2014

I suffer from fibromyalgia & chronic fatigue. I use this every day, if I didn't, I would not have the energy to function. I find this a great necessity.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

D-Ribose for cfs/ fibro

Posted by 4694956192044628984 on Oct 14, 2014

I bought this after doing some research on treatments and supplements for CFS / fibro and am finding a definite improvement in energy and cognition, so very happy!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Healthy origins, D-ribose powder

Posted by Reviewer1926198 on Aug 06, 2014

I use this not only for me (aging heart has responded well to a mix of supports including D-ribose) but for my two elderly dogs as part of their support regime. We're all going very well! For the dogs I just sprinkle it on their food, and I like mine with a little milk. So easy, and it tastes nice too!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Very happy with the results so far

Posted by 5255852426577923964 on Jul 08, 2014

I've been taking the D-Ribose for about three weeks now, and have noticed a marked improvement in my energy levels, and improvement in my constant muscle stiffness in my neck/shoulder region due to CFS/Fibromyalgia. As a consequence to less stiffness in my shoulders/neck, I am getting fewer headaches/migraines. So far, so good... Will have to see if over time if the results continue to hold up or improve more...but my quality of life has improved since taking this supplement, with fewer bad days.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2849359 on Apr 29, 2014

Helps in the production of ATP the energy source of every cell on the body. Great for recovery after exercise, muscle pains and heart health.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

One of Dr. Sinatra's Awesome foursome for a strong healthy heart!

Posted by Rocklin on Apr 17, 2014

Like this brand

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 82 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »