EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.99

$89.99

Savings of: $68.00 (76% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Jon Carlson

Posted by Reviewer2632489 on May 21, 2008

Scientists have found this version of vitamin E to work best. Stronger muscles, colorful dreams, especially good for the cardiovascular system.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Quality for the Price

Posted by Reviewer3325655 on Nov 02, 2007

I wish this Vitamin E had tocotrienols as well as mixed tocopherols, but the quality is good for the price iHerb offers. I take it with coconut oil or other fat because the capsule contains gelatin, glycerine and water rather than oil (I didn't want soy oil).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Big capsules, but they go down very easily, thanks.

Posted by Reviewer3333820 on Oct 21, 2008

Big capsules, but they go down very easily, thanks.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Matthew Law - UK

Posted by Reviewer2820194 on Sep 07, 2008

Vitamin E has been recommended to me (I have Ataxia) Very cheap (Compared to UK) and very fast delivery.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Value

Posted by Reviewer2173422 on Jul 14, 2011

I love this vitamin E and have been taking it for a couple of years now. It is relatively inexpensive and helps with my skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love it 😙

Posted by Mymadlove on Jul 31, 2016

Product nice Hasit teams clear to moisturize the skin because my skin is very dry

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin E at this dose is the tops!!

Posted by VioletKing on Jul 19, 2012

So good for clearing veins and arteries of blockages, healing scars and other damages to our bodies. Many problems over the years have been sorted with Vitamin E at this strength.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good

Posted by Reviewer1540214 on Mar 18, 2009

I like the idea of the mixed tocopherols and the 1000mg is what I take daily so it's good to be able to take that amount in just 1 pill. Excellent price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good as E-Gems Elite at less cost

Posted by Krisinsight on Jul 22, 2008

Mixed tocopherols at a very reasonable cost as compared to Carlson's E-Gems Elite.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy Origins 100% Mixed Tocopherols

Posted by Reviewer2440251 on Jan 03, 2012

My problem with this product is I cannot get specific information on whether the soy used in it is organic, or non-gmo.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »