EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.97

$29.99

Savings of: $19.03 (63% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

False information

Posted by lipsy1 on Dec 04, 2014

Softgel amount in this bottle ir 179, not 180...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love only the best .

Posted by onlythebest on Jan 29, 2015

mistakenly bought .didn't know that there is sunflower vitamin E from healthy origins .

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Linda

Posted by Reviewer1806442 on May 25, 2008

Good source of mixed vita E. Health Origins products seem purer.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for circulation

Posted by Reviewer1766164 on Oct 28, 2009

This really helps with blood circulation and getting rid of weakness and numbness in my arm and hand. I take one softgel with meal two to three times a day. I chew the softgel and could taste the freshness and quality of this vitamin e compared to other brands which tasted nasty.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy origins E-400

Posted by Reviewer2328138 on Dec 26, 2009

Great price. Wished the amount of Tocopherols was provided. Have used for about a year as very well priced for natural E.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Doctor prescribed these. Love them

Posted by Reviewer1176375 on Sep 30, 2011

Easy to take, good value for money.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin E

Posted by Naomii on Aug 01, 2015

I have found these capsules to be reliable and consistent. The product is always the same, I have no complaints. Whatever you may need to take Vitamin E for this product contains the appropriate ingredients to achieve the best absorption.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

How much D alpha tocopherol is there actually contained relative to other isomers?

Posted by antiaging on Mar 04, 2016

We do not know whether D-Alpha Tocopherol consists 400 IU and others Plus mixed Tocopherols: D-Tocopherol Beta D Delta-Tocopherol D-Gamma Tocopherol contained only 1 milligram, or in the 400 units are all tocopherols contained in a balanced ratio.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A GOOD BUY

Posted by Reviewer2506044 on Feb 23, 2008

A GOOD BUY FOR THE MONEY.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

hmmm

Posted by PeppermintPattie on May 05, 2012

3 stars since the Gamma.....may be the least included yet is the most important. I'm sticking with Jarrow FamilE....it's the best I have used so far!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 108 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »