EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$43.98

$149.99

Savings of: $106.01 (71% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Epicor

Posted by Reviewer1653882 on Dec 25, 2008

There's no way to know anything definitive about immune system strengthening, but I feel that this product is beneficial and will order it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

EpiCor

Posted by Reviewer1586888 on Oct 30, 2007

I only started taking this product. I hope it is as good as Dr. David Williams says.I'll know in 6 months or so.

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems to help

Posted by Reviewer2627101 on Jun 20, 2011

I have had no side effects and so far it seems to be helpfull

Was this review helpful to you?

Time proven product.

Posted by longyang888 on Nov 18, 2011

I have decided to take this product again after stop taking for over a year. I tried to rotate my intakes of immunity enhancement products. This one is a time proven one , only one a day, and the price is right from IHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Epicore, Healthy Origins

Posted by Reviewer2581428 on Nov 20, 2009

Good product and favorably priced relative to other stores.

Was this review helpful to you?

Keeping Heathly Immune

Posted by Reviewer1052580 on Jan 07, 2010

Too soon to really say much, but I'll continue to take and hope I will stay healthy in & out!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer1869167 on Mar 02, 2009

Good for preventing flus and colds.

Was this review helpful to you?

Epicor

Posted by Reviewer1893096 on Mar 03, 2009

Does wonders for my immune system. Have tried many products before but this one seems to work the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lorraine Kaus

Posted by Reviewer3168905 on Dec 13, 2007

Very happy with the product, and service. Would prefer the USPS method of shipping, they are generally cheaper.

Was this review helpful to you?

EpiCor

Posted by Reviewer1847656 on Jan 17, 2008

Seems to strengthen my immune system

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »