EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.98

$39.99

Savings of: $29.01 (73% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Healthy Origins, EpiCor 5oo mg

Posted by 5094183244133263572 on Aug 27, 2015

I will start taking this product in October to start building up my immunity for the winter cold and flu season. I have taken other brands in the past & will try this product this year. Hope it does the job of immunity building. I only gave it a 3 for I have not tried it yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

בסדר

Posted by 4974510409567459797 on Jan 12, 2015

בסדר

Was this review helpful to you?

Epicor

Posted by 5551310172687741791 on Dec 16, 2014

Great product! I like it!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

LOVE this!

Posted by Reviewer1608169 on Jul 03, 2014

I try to take them every day, but if I forget and I start feeling my throat itching I take two or three a couple of times a day and I dont get a cold. Before using these I had a cold every month or so...

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Healthy Origins, EpiCor - A good alternative to flu shots

Posted by Thoughtful-Reviews on Feb 08, 2014

I researched Epicor a lot. It's a proprietary yeast-based formulation that activates the body's killer T cell "within" 30 minutes upon digestion! I wrote earlier that if you want a good alternative to the flu-shot (flus are prevalent during the months of October thru January in the US), you may try Epicor. I take it once a day in the morning. Have not been sick of allergies since. This was my first buy of Epicor. I since moved to the 150 tablet bottle. I save more and it lasts longer. >>> To get more /Nuggets and Tips/ on products me and my family have actually bought and used... ... Click the link above [[Posted By Thoughtful-Reviews]]. Thanks for reading! <<<"

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Works

Posted by Reviewer1044992 on Dec 29, 2013

This is not a miracle, but this product works!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

great for prevent get sick

Posted by gallbladdertreatment on Nov 17, 2012

when i feel i am ready to get sick i take one epicor capsule for some days and it keeps me healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Only 4 capsules in my box, supposed to be 30...

Posted by LivKarinNorway on Sep 12, 2012

Hope IHerb fix me a new box with the amont of capsules I paid for... so I can start taking them before the norwegian winter set in.

Was this review helpful to you?

fends off the germs

Posted by aestheticmedicalreviews on Jul 04, 2012

we went on holidays - he got sick, i took this and didn't :)

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Health and Stress Management

Posted by JanisFarmer on Jul 01, 2012

When I was working in a high-stress environment, my acupuncturist recommended I look into this product. I started taking it and found it did help me stay healthier in a not-so-very-healthy or harmonious environment. You might as well get the bigger (150 capsule) bottle, but if you aren't convinced there is a 30 capsule bottle that you can get to try it for yourself.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 83 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »