EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.98

$39.99

Savings of: $29.01 (73% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very good

Posted by Reviewer1012520 on May 18, 2012

Very good product I use it and recommend it to many people who are convinced of its qualities recommend it for you and you!

Was this review helpful to you?

good..

Posted by Reviewer1654303 on Dec 19, 2011

it's good..

Was this review helpful to you?

really work

Posted by Reviewer2286126 on Dec 14, 2011

really increase immunity!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2749989 on Nov 27, 2011

I was recovering from a virus when i began to take EpiCor and had physically challenging travel plans up ahead that i didn't want spoiled. My body responded really well to the EpiCor and i enjoyed a healthy incident free time away. I would certainly consider it again when i feel my body needs some assistance.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great immune booster

Posted by Reviewer1986514 on Nov 09, 2011

I can always tell when it has kicked in my natural killer cells b/c my glands swell a little, but I don't get sick.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

EpiCor

Posted by Reviewer2529012 on Sep 28, 2011

Great Product

Was this review helpful to you?

EpiCor

Posted by Reviewer1789380 on May 17, 2011

Hard to say if it helps or not because I am chronically ill and have immune dysfunction. Haven't noticed any obvious differences yet. Just trying different things on recommendation to see if they'll help a bit long term. Easy to take though and didn't do any harm.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Healthy Origins, EpiCor

Posted by Reviewer1750553 on Apr 18, 2011

I take it. Don't know if it works or not cause I've been sick. Don't think it lives up to its hype though. Time will tell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Does what it says

Posted by Reviewer2311067 on Mar 07, 2011

Several time when I felt I was getting a cold, I took this product for a few days and the cold never got me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Helpful!

Posted by Reviewer1758460 on Mar 01, 2011

I got these for a friend who was constantly ill with immune disorders. He seems to be doing better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 83 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »