EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.98

$39.99

Savings of: $29.01 (73% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Helped with allergy

Posted by Reviewer1497602 on Nov 03, 2009

Helped with allergy. Just started taking again as a flue season is coming.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2051831 on Nov 01, 2009

I muscle tested this on a scale of 0 to 10 and got a 10 on it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

EpiCor

Posted by Reviewer1923754 on Oct 26, 2009

Great stuff!! It definately helps my immune system.

Was this review helpful to you?

top antioxidant

Posted by Reviewer3276484 on Oct 14, 2009

EpiCor is rated very highly by many alternative physicians (for instance, Dr. Whitiker). Especially useful if your immune system is compromised.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great!

Posted by Reviewer3054676 on Oct 01, 2009

Great worked well!

Was this review helpful to you?

epicor

Posted by Reviewer2966664 on Aug 28, 2009

I tried this while I was getting over a cold. I don't know yet if it will help me avoid getting colds. But I did notice I had more energy soon after starting this regimen. I think it would be worth taking just for the boost in energy!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

so far so good.

Posted by Reviewer3337326 on Jul 14, 2009

My white blood count was low so I tried the epicor caps and so far so good. I believe I will be ordering more in the near future. Thank you for such good products. One in need.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

from Texas: EpiCor

Posted by Reviewer3160543 on Jul 11, 2009

My husband and I are in our late 70's and trying to improve our immune systems. I believe this works, as neither of us have had even a cold for over a year. We do not get flu shots either.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good Stuff!

Posted by Reviewer1302102 on May 14, 2009

I have been using Epicor for the past year and it has been amazing. I work on other people’s computers all day long and I am constantly being exposed to what ever they have. I don’t get sick anymore, I used to, but not anymore. When my wife gets sick I feel like I can take better care of her because I know I won’t get what she has and I don’t.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Excellent Immune Supplement

Posted by Reviewer2640851 on Apr 21, 2009

Epicor is proven and this brand has a solid reputation. So far so good!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 41-50 of 83 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »