EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.98

$39.99

Savings of: $29.01 (73% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Product!!!

Posted by Reviewer1659755 on Mar 29, 2008

Great for everyone's immune system and health. Is a great immune booster.

Was this review helpful to you?

epicor - suit of armor

Posted by Reviewer2685501 on Mar 26, 2007

Wow! Just 1 a day! This is the best suit of armor I've ever given my immune system in its fight against colds/flu!

Was this review helpful to you?

great product for a great price

Posted by Reviewer2392684 on Dec 21, 2007

After a friend recommended Epicor last winter, I am a firm believer in this simple little suppliments healing powers. Gives me the added energy I need to get through these short winter days too.

Was this review helpful to you?

For Prevention

Posted by Reviewer1316551 on Dec 30, 2007

No colds nor flu in my family since we have been using EpiCor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Epicor

Posted by Reviewer1924458 on Jan 03, 2008

No colds and I push my system hard.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for T-1 Diabetic immune disorder

Posted by Reviewer1324878 on Sep 23, 2008

II have noticed taking this along with other Immune support herbs, that I was able to stop taking Glycemic factors all together, which was causing a lot of bathroom milage. I also noticed my glucose levels stabilized at a beter range as long as I ate a little less and more often. Exercise was still mandatory as well as other herbs and insulin for type 1 diabetes for now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Epicor

Posted by Reviewer1966671 on Jan 23, 2007

Great product. Wish they would drop all the additives though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2749989 on Nov 27, 2011

I was recovering from a virus when i began to take EpiCor and had physically challenging travel plans up ahead that i didn't want spoiled. My body responded really well to the EpiCor and i enjoyed a healthy incident free time away. I would certainly consider it again when i feel my body needs some assistance.

Was this review helpful to you?

EpiCor

Posted by Reviewer1789380 on May 17, 2011

Hard to say if it helps or not because I am chronically ill and have immune dysfunction. Haven't noticed any obvious differences yet. Just trying different things on recommendation to see if they'll help a bit long term. Easy to take though and didn't do any harm.

Was this review helpful to you?

I adore EpiCor

Posted by noneofyourfrigginbusiness on Dec 24, 2010

Jolly good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 83 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »