EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

The Power of Kaneka QH by Robert Barry (Healthy Orgins, Free Book)

Posted by Reviewer1593766 on Oct 09, 2008

This thoughtful 42 page book published in 2008 provides a helpful guide and in-depth information on Ubiquinol, the active antioxidant form of COQ10 which is preferred over regular CoQ10 for all individuals over age 40 or for younger individuals whose bodies have a diminished ability to either produce or metabolize CoQ10 due to a chronic disease. The public will be hearing more and more about ubiquinol thanks to Kaneka Corporation scientists and thanks to Dr. Robert Barry, the author of this book. Kaneka QH (tm) is the first stabilized form of bio-identical ubiquinol ever developed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good book.

Posted by Reviewer3279162 on Dec 04, 2008

I enjoyed readying this book; thanks to iherb for providing these free additions to our orders! Your heart is in the right place, Iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Thank you iHerb

Posted by PurplePegasus on Jul 16, 2012

for these free booklets that keep us informed!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Informational Book!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 13, 2015

PLEASE READ: This item has been discontinued but Iherb has many similar items that are just as good!

Was this review helpful to you?

The Power Of Kaneka

Posted by Reviewer1137671 on Apr 09, 2009

Excellent reference book and easy to understand about this valuable supplement that has research studies showing it's effectivenes in treating heart conditions.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Informative

Posted by Reviewer2513310 on May 05, 2009

Interesting and informative read. Should make anyone more interested in the bioavailable form of CoQ10.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great book

Posted by zarina on Dec 09, 2008

Thanx IHERB!

Was this review helpful to you?

Power of Kaneka

Posted by Reviewer2137413 on Feb 26, 2009

So glad I got this book. I had never heardof the QH Kaneka. I really think this will be a better choice for me at my age of 49 then the Q10

Was this review helpful to you?

Helen Cullen

Posted by Reviewer1337764 on Oct 25, 2008

Another great book very imformative Cheers

Was this review helpful to you?

Interesting

Posted by Reviewer1298331 on Nov 17, 2008

enjoy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »