EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.92

$32.99

Savings of: $19.07 (58% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Stuff

Posted by Reviewer2971197 on Mar 26, 2009

It helped get my cholestrol under control. I highly recommend if you have high cholestrol.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1317371 on Apr 08, 2009

I have been taking this produst for a few years and have had great results in lowering my colestroal levels. My doctor couldn't believe the results of the lower levels. The best is no side effects of muscle aches. Dennis

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

CHOLESTENE RED YEAST RICE

Posted by Reviewer2988663 on Jun 08, 2010

THIS PRODUCT WORKS!!I USE 3 TABS AT NIGHT AND THREE IN THE MORNING,EVEN THOUGH I TAKE HIGH DOSES OF PRESCRIPTION NIASPAN, IF I DO NOT USE CHOLESTENE MY CHOLESTEROL AND LDL SHOOT RIGHT UP,I HAVE GOT MY CHOLESTEROL DOWN FROM 267 TO 137,I HAVE BEEN ON THE PRODUCT FOR 6 YEARS AND HAD NO LIVER PROBLEMS,IF YOU FIND YOU HAVE HIGH LIVER ENZYMES CHECK IF YOU HAVE HAD ANY ANTIOBIOTICS OR ASPRIN OR OTHER MEDS BEFORE YOU BLAME NIASPAN OR CHOLESTENE,

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy Origins, Herbal PF, Cholestine Red Yeast Rice

Posted by Reviewer2878439 on May 18, 2009

Since I have been taking this product my cholestrol level has dropped from 229 to 182. It actually performed better than the Lipitor I had been taking and supposedly with less side effects.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cholestene Re Yest Rice Capsules

Posted by Reviewer3184631 on May 23, 2009

I love this product. It keeps my cholesterol down where it should be. I've been using it for about 3 years.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy Origins, Herbal PF,Cholestene Red Yeast Rice

Posted by Reviewer2596013 on May 29, 2009

I fight high cholesterol but cannot tolerate prescription statins. Fortunately, the statins in red yeast rice do not cause me any problems. I chose the Healthy Origins brand of red yeast rice for two reasons: it is highly recommended by Consumerlab.com, an independent lab that tests all kinds of supplements, and it is priced very reasonably. This is the second time I have ordered the product, and I am quite pleased.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Red Yeast Rice

Posted by Reviewer1783589 on Jun 03, 2009

great price for a product that really will help to lower LDL.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This really works

Posted by Reviewer2102986 on Jun 21, 2009

I went off two prescription drugs to lower my cholesterol, both were causing me a lot of pain and side effects and not doing what they wanted the drugs to do. My last checkup at the physician he said that last medicine seems to have done the trick. Then I told him I only took what he had prescribed before once again I was in a lot of pain and discomfort, I have been taking this and showed him the red yeast rice, it had lowered my total cholesterol below 100.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer2518676 on Jan 20, 2011

excellent

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy Origins, HPF Cholestene

Posted by Reviewer1624660 on Jan 20, 2011

I have been using this Red Yeast product for about a year now, and it has been gradually bringing down my Cholesterol . I had tried other Red Yeast products , with no results. I need to check my levels now to find out for sure if this is enough, or if I will have to go to Statins. I am trying to go with the naturals, as I am already taking many prescriptions for other problems, that could cause problems with statins. I will try to come back with the next tests to know for sure. Peg

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 189 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »