EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.92

$32.99

Savings of: $19.07 (58% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Heart Health

Posted by Reviewer3018777 on Jan 12, 2009

I have done a lot of research regarding red yeast rice. This product appears to be one of the top for delivering the cholesterol reducing ingredient. Plus the price through iherb is a good one.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Stuff

Posted by Reviewer2971197 on Mar 26, 2009

It helped get my cholestrol under control. I highly recommend if you have high cholestrol.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

CHOLESTENE RED YEAST RICE

Posted by Reviewer2988663 on Jun 08, 2010

THIS PRODUCT WORKS!!I USE 3 TABS AT NIGHT AND THREE IN THE MORNING,EVEN THOUGH I TAKE HIGH DOSES OF PRESCRIPTION NIASPAN, IF I DO NOT USE CHOLESTENE MY CHOLESTEROL AND LDL SHOOT RIGHT UP,I HAVE GOT MY CHOLESTEROL DOWN FROM 267 TO 137,I HAVE BEEN ON THE PRODUCT FOR 6 YEARS AND HAD NO LIVER PROBLEMS,IF YOU FIND YOU HAVE HIGH LIVER ENZYMES CHECK IF YOU HAVE HAD ANY ANTIOBIOTICS OR ASPRIN OR OTHER MEDS BEFORE YOU BLAME NIASPAN OR CHOLESTENE,

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer2989176 on Aug 22, 2011

My wife cannot take statin drugs and finds the red yeast rice excellent.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy Origins, HPF, Cholestene

Posted by Reviewer2996594 on Jun 17, 2012

These capsules really seem to work to help reduce my LDL cholesterol levels.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

red yeast rice

Posted by Reviewer2999230 on Oct 23, 2009

this product really works well. experimenting with the red yeast rice ,when i take it my cholesterol was 148,without taking this product my cholesterol was 240

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lowered Cholesterol

Posted by Reviewer1761150 on Aug 11, 2008

My doctor noticed that my cholesterol kept climbing so instead of putting me on prescription medicine, he suggested I try Red Yeast Rice. It worked!! My good cholesterol ratio to bad was "1 to 1". Unbelievable!! I give all the credit to Red Yeast Rice. Thanks for having a superior product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Did a great job of reducing cholesterol level

Posted by Reviewer2131383 on Mar 02, 2011

My husband was tested in November and had a cholesterol level of 251. He immediately started taking Cholestene and was re-tested in February. His cholesterol was down to 208 and his doctor was very pleased. He will continue taking the product and hopes to get it down below 200.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well

Posted by Reviewer2139526 on Dec 29, 2011

It brought my LDL down significantly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Red Yeast Rice

Posted by Reviewer2219107 on Dec 30, 2011

Excellent product, lowered all my numbers

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 192 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »