EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.92

$32.99

Savings of: $19.07 (58% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Mr. Nirvana

Posted by Reviewer1282890 on Aug 26, 2008

The best natural product to lower cholesterol.

Was this review helpful to you?

Linda

Posted by Reviewer1806442 on Aug 26, 2008

Use this for my husband's slsightly elevated cholesterol. It has come down some, without other changes, so appears to be working.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cholestene

Posted by Reviewer2807943 on Jul 25, 2008

Excellent product. it works very well in lowering cholesterol and keeping it low.

Was this review helpful to you?

Anti-cholesterol treatment supplement

Posted by Reviewer2660596 on Jul 25, 2008

This does a fabulous jjob of reducing my LDL and overall cholesterol. Doctor also indicates that I need to take CoQ10 while using this supplement. Have used for over 5 years with no problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best Red Yeast Rice!

Posted by Reviewer2224488 on Aug 07, 2008

My TC is now around 140, LDL 65 and HDL 55. Awesome results!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Chosestine Red Yeast Rice

Posted by Reviewer1948443 on Jan 27, 2009

Wonderful product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cholestene

Posted by Reviewer1236955 on Jan 05, 2009

My total cholesterol profile dropped significantly after being on Cholestene for just a month. My doctor was ecstatic with the results and advised me to continue on with my daily dosage. All my blood levels were down to low normal and my HDL was up to 65%.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cholestene

Posted by Reviewer1575956 on Jan 08, 2009

This does wonders in lowering one's cholesterol. I used to purchase it elsewhere - for $36!! I thank you for your great pricing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Heart Health

Posted by Reviewer3018777 on Jan 12, 2009

I have done a lot of research regarding red yeast rice. This product appears to be one of the top for delivering the cholesterol reducing ingredient. Plus the price through iherb is a good one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Eileen Treires

Posted by Reviewer1087603 on Sep 14, 2008

Cholestene works great to lower my Cholesterol and keep it under control.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 185 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »