EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.99

$39.99

Savings of: $30.00 (75% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Inositol

Posted by Reviewer1083504 on Jan 08, 2008

Use it to control panic attacks

Was this review helpful to you?

Anxiety/Take the Edge Off

Posted by Reviewer1110404 on Sep 13, 2010

Bought this kind after using Jarrow brand. Not as quick as the Jarrow brand in giving me relief from anxiety, from moods of anger or frustration.

Was this review helpful to you?

Exactly as promised

Posted by Reviewer1900768 on Dec 13, 2010

Arrived inside two weeks of ordering. Even including postage it is ten times cheaper than any inositol I can source in Australia. HPLC showed less than 1% iso-penta inositol derivatives and no reducible sugars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good for a number of things

Posted by Reviewer1300695 on Jan 16, 2011

This is a great value. Inositol is useful for a number of things, I use it to help get to sleep and cholesterol control. Taken with regular niacin it seems to lower the flush. After using for a few days, I notice the relaxing effects wear off. I suppose the body gets used to it. I take a break for a couple of days and start again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Curb bingeing!!

Posted by Reviewer1180306 on Jul 23, 2012

This is, personally, a life saving supplement. Recommended by a Poliquin Personal Trainer to reset my neurotransmitters in times of stress-induced carb cravings, I have been amazed to say that IT WORKS!! I have not binged for over a month, the longest time I can remember succeeding.

Was this review helpful to you?

PCOS support

Posted by Reviewer3334884 on Mar 24, 2014

I'm using 1/2 tsp twice daily to help with PCOS. It dissolves in water well, has very little taste. I've lost a little bit of weight, this may have helped.

Was this review helpful to you?

didn't notice a difference

Posted by HealthandBeautyGirl on Mar 27, 2015

I previously took Inositol powder by Jarrow with great results in helping with anxiety and relaxation as well as sleep. It was getting too expensive so I tried this brand and took the same dose but had zero results. I will not buy this one again.. see my page for more info and reviews!!

Was this review helpful to you?

its working

Posted by Reviewer2839748 on Mar 27, 2014

I thinks it's giving me better sleep. :) worth trying.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by juniper on Feb 18, 2013

It's effective in calming me down.

Was this review helpful to you?

A good product!

Posted by 4669277580286904502 on Nov 05, 2013

Thank you for it! I am much calmer, do not unnecessarily jitter! Good price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »