EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.99

$39.99

Savings of: $30.00 (75% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Puiku

Posted by Reviewer1058494 on Apr 10, 2015

Vartoju šitą papildą kartu su folinę rūgštimi gydyti policistines kiaušides. Didelė talpa, apsimoka pirkti.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great

Posted by 5273463189186932089 on Apr 02, 2015

I take about 2 tsp in my tea everyday, twice a day, I have PCOS and I have read that this helps, I noticed that my facial hair ( I have some facial hair on my chin) is growing more slowly. I also take other supplements for PCOS so I cannot guarantee that this happens only thanks to the inositol.

Was this review helpful to you?

didn't notice a difference

Posted by HealthandBeautyGirl on Mar 27, 2015

I previously took Inositol powder by Jarrow with great results in helping with anxiety and relaxation as well as sleep. It was getting too expensive so I tried this brand and took the same dose but had zero results. I will not buy this one again.. see my page for more info and reviews!!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Calms and nice in coffee.

Posted by couponcodeDAY489 on Sep 09, 2014

Would buy a bigger quantity.

Was this review helpful to you?

Inositol

Posted by 4652794127909216624 on Jun 03, 2014

Shipping is very fast and I am happy with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

three stars

Posted by 5744121353902871588 on Apr 22, 2014

Found this to help with my ocd at first, but I Ran out so was off it for about a week. When I Resumed taking I didn't feel it had the same Affect for some reason. Im still taking and have been On it for about two months consecutively. Will keep taking until I run out, then im not sure

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

its working

Posted by Reviewer2839748 on Mar 27, 2014

I thinks it's giving me better sleep. :) worth trying.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

PCOS support

Posted by Reviewer3334884 on Mar 24, 2014

I'm using 1/2 tsp twice daily to help with PCOS. It dissolves in water well, has very little taste. I've lost a little bit of weight, this may have helped.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Mr.

Posted by 5168189984852871460 on Feb 11, 2014

have not tried this yet

Was this review helpful to you?

A good product!

Posted by 4669277580286904502 on Nov 05, 2013

Thank you for it! I am much calmer, do not unnecessarily jitter! Good price!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »