EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.82

$26.99

Savings of: $14.17 (53% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

lyc-o-matic

Posted by Reviewer2966664 on Sep 08, 2008

I love this product. I take it for my blood pressure but my skin looks so much better when I take it. It also helps to prevent sun damage to the skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1717623 on Dec 10, 2008

small size, efficient for my skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Lycopene

Posted by Reviewer2140768 on Apr 23, 2008

Good product, well priced and well tolerated. Anti-oxidant, good for skin plus a host of other benefits.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product.

Posted by Reviewer2619724 on Jun 10, 2011

I've used this product for more than a year to maintain good blood pressure readings after reading about research results from a university in Israel.

Was this review helpful to you?

Really good product

Posted by 5575937090673643676 on Aug 23, 2013

Great stuff and service from iHerb.com, i'm french and my parcel was delivered in a short time (12 days) to France. Good product, good results on my skin, when i take this it's not necessary to stay too long under the sun and you get efficient results approximately from 7 days onwards for tan.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer2679594 on Aug 11, 2008

Excellent - LycOMatic is considered the best source for a lycopene supplement. Price is also excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works

Posted by Reviewer2555447 on Oct 24, 2010

My neighbour found lycopene lowered his P.S.A levels and cured symptoms of protate enlargement.Having similar symptoms myself and reading lycopene is benificial for the heart i tried this product and it works better for me than saw palmetto.Healthy origins from i herb is great quality and value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great price

Posted by Reviewer2058746 on Nov 26, 2010

H.O. does it again with the best price for a quality product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Lyc-O-Mato

Posted by Reviewer2204565 on Jul 16, 2008

Superior product,best value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lyc-O-Mato:

Posted by Reviewer2312327 on Mar 19, 2010

Best antioxident going!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »