EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.98

$42.99

Savings of: $27.01 (63% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

5 HTP

Posted by Reviewer3269942 on Oct 11, 2011

this product makes me eat less. I love herb's exceptional fast shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Thank goodness this finally arrived.

Posted by Reviewer2228498 on Oct 10, 2011

I've used this for over a year now. I'm currently studying abroad in France and I ran out about a month ago. I've been waiting to get this package, but with strikes it didn't arrive for a month. I noticed the affects of not taking this within two days and it got worse day by day. Taking 5HTP has gotten rid of ALL symptoms of anxiety for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product!!!

Posted by TAP992 on Sep 26, 2011

Gives good night sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

amazing

Posted by Reviewer2859870 on Sep 22, 2011

if you have problems to sleep, wake up to easily during the night, and have bad humor during the day, one pill a day of 5-HTP and my problems are gone.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Natural 5 Htp 100mg

Posted by Reviewer1492144 on Sep 22, 2011

Help me get at least 5-6 hours sleep a night.Has also helped with my migrane headaches.Don't get as much pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

:)

Posted by Reviewer2080699 on Sep 11, 2011

Use as directed, great natural mood booster

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1118755 on Aug 29, 2011

Very good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product @ great price

Posted by Reviewer1527957 on Aug 28, 2011

I'm so thankful that I found this product that is natural and works. Started taking 5HTP about 7 years ago instead of prescribed antidepressants. Thank you iHerb for always having the best price!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Do not hesitate!

Posted by Reviewer1623494 on Aug 16, 2011

Very effective! Readily accepted. On the 5th day when first I felt expected results.Significantly decreased appetite and elevates mood. No side effects yet. For children, however, take 50mg.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

natural 5-htp

Posted by Reviewer2540925 on Jul 31, 2011

excellent product. gives a very good night sleep

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 91-100 of 177 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »