EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.98

$16.99

Savings of: $9.01 (53% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

A good suplement

Posted by 5433604914213730898 on Apr 08, 2016

They give me a little energy boost. It is a good suplement to anyone that is sick with autoimmune problems or digestive issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

warning

Posted by 5343949474959813873 on Mar 25, 2016

spirulina is known to contains lots of toxins so i recommend you buy it from a safe and a trusted source and this isn't or just buy chlorella which is safer

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

SOOO GOOD

Posted by 5004655125351376108 on Jan 09, 2016

love it ,i take 3 tabs per day ..

Was this review helpful to you?

great !

Posted by 4732266215972395202 on Dec 11, 2015

returned customer , great product .

Was this review helpful to you?

Soooo good

Posted by esthercikaa on Jul 10, 2015

Pretty good for people who is sensitive to the sun. I've never had this awesome tan, I was so white until now. I will repurchase this.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good spirulina

Posted by 5384225681900160110 on May 28, 2015

Good and Healthy!

Was this review helpful to you?

spirulina

Posted by 5103412226233064954 on Apr 28, 2015

good quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

face spots

Posted by 5636582716391205483 on Mar 25, 2015

Both I and my husband got face spots after taking this supplement 2 tab./2 times daily. Probably it is because of body cleaning effect but we lowered a dose and with 1 tab./2 times daily our face image has improved.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Very Good

Posted by 5607795029888324044 on Mar 09, 2015

Great Product, I like it

Was this review helpful to you?

Thank you

Posted by Soundolove on Feb 27, 2015

I think thank you is the shortest best review I can qrite about this product. It truely keeps the lost weight down.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »