EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$1.98

$2.99

Savings of: $1.01 (34% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very nice

Posted by Reviewer1616199 on Apr 27, 2016

I like these.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 5004655125351376108 on Apr 26, 2016

i like this spirulina coz is usad

Was this review helpful to you?

GOOD N CHEAP PRODUCT

Posted by 5584118961189946147 on Apr 16, 2016

GOOD N CHEAP PRODUCT

Was this review helpful to you?

great!

Posted by Reviewer1147366 on Apr 11, 2016

I've tried other brand of spirulina and realize how good these were. When I take spirulina my body feels energized and refreshed! I will keep taking them : ) 他のスピルリナを買ったときこれがどれだけ良いのか実感しました。スピルリナを飲むのと元気が出て栄養を補えてるように感じます、飲まない日はあまり元気がでないので間違いなく効果を実感してます。

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste naaaasty.

Posted by wineathome on Mar 26, 2016

I don't know man. This may be good for body, energising you, etc. But when the tablets taste so ewww I don't know how I can go on to buy the powder and add it to my "Miranda Kerr smoothie". O.o

Was this review helpful to you?

Nada en particular

Posted by 4788763509435686335 on Mar 18, 2016

No noté que me hiciera ningún efecto. A lo mejor es que hay que tomarlo más tiempo que 30 días para notar resultados.

Was this review helpful to you?

Buen producto por el precio

Posted by 5027720435018563459 on Mar 06, 2016

Las pastillas son pequeñas, por lo que las uso para añadirlas a batidos. Es un poco amargo, pero satisface bastante.

Was this review helpful to you?

Quite good

Posted by potiholic on Feb 28, 2016

Small tablets, interesrting caps, but not enought iron for me ( i have seriuos problem with iron supplements and my digestion , i only can take iron with aliments ).

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy Origins Organic Spirulina

Posted by Reviewer1462661 on Jan 24, 2016

Nice source for spiruline which gives us great vitamins and helps our bodies detoxify from every day life.

Was this review helpful to you?

OK for the price

Posted by DarklyDreaming on Jan 07, 2016

I have nearly finished this bottle but probably won't repurchase. I don't know if it is actually doing anything for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 208 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »