EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.98

$29.99

Savings of: $16.01 (53% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Product.

Posted by lisamaree on Feb 09, 2016

Energizes and creates stamina. Great for that extra boost!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by debbsk on Dec 18, 2015

Excellent and effective

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by bbchris on Dec 12, 2015

Really great product for a really great price. I've been feeling very healthy and hardly get colds and only take 3 tablets in the morning. I take 3 more a day if I'm feeling like a cold might be coming on, or I need a little boost. Great great. Thanks iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by alvinlky on Jul 21, 2015

Excellent quality supplements, had tried samples before making this purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Healty Origin !

Posted by 5180786833322805159 on Jun 06, 2015

Very good spirulina. I´ve been taking this for 2 y now. Just happy with the extra nutrients in my diet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5217436191493027470 on May 11, 2015

Great way to get spirulina without the nasty taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by 4726227151245366094 on Apr 27, 2015

Good!stil waiting for result)

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy buena relación calidad-precio...

Posted by 5658381043276067298 on Apr 03, 2015

Muy buen producto y muy buena relación cantidad, calidad y precio... Aún estoy a la espera de resultados , acabo de empezar a tomarlo....

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic!

Posted by 5505397296166158026 on Mar 02, 2015

A very good spirulina product, helps me to stay in shape and get all the nutrients I need for an active lifestyle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Spirulina

Posted by 4885279618812576556 on Feb 21, 2015

Well it is green Spirulina pills . Been taking it for a well ,pretty ok though nothing that astonishing if you have being taking regular fruits and veg in your diet. I rec buying this 360pills bottle as its much cheaper than its 180pills counterpart .

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »