EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.98

$29.99

Savings of: $16.01 (53% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Seems to be working

Posted by Does-it-do on May 30, 2013

But it is always different, as a plant which is grown, every time the quality of it will be different. It is a good as a supplement in order to clean and source your body. It is good because it has a lot of B group vitamins in it...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by alvinlky on Jul 21, 2015

Excellent quality supplements, had tried samples before making this purchase.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good / bardzo dobra

Posted by ilmarinen on Jun 24, 2013

Without unnecessary additives, organic, easy to swallow, contains plenty of protein, provides the body a lot of minerals and vitamins in particular B-group and A and D, boosts energy. Good price /Bez zbędnych dodatków, organiczna, łatwa do przełknięcia, zawiera dużo białka, dostarcza organizmowi wiele składników mineralnych oraz witamin - szczególnie z grupy B oraz A i D, zwiększa energię. Dobra cena

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bon rapport qualité prix

Posted by 5745221836990347153 on Jul 09, 2013

Très bon prix pour la quantité. Comprimé un peu gros à avaler.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy Origins Spirulina

Posted by 5432166431949391210 on Dec 05, 2013

After using Spirulina capsules, these handy tablets were a pleasure to use and swallow. They are fresh, organic and not genetically modified. The price was very good for this product and I would definitely order them again. Added bonus - it's Kosher!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5057747265588589051 on Dec 23, 2013

Simple, easy to swallow Spirulina has improved my allergies. My use of sudafed has decreased by about 99% and I feel great

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Spirulina 500

Posted by 4663127350627819034 on Sep 22, 2014

It is very good prudact

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely Spirulina!

Posted by MarieMR on Jan 03, 2015

This is a lovely dark green colour and sure it has an odour which is normal for pure spirulina It gives me an energy boost and also my dog loves it as a treat. I add to smoothies and if I am going to have a late night I take pop a couple of extra and this keeps me going. Iherb provides me with good customer service and DHL delivery is always good Thanks!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5217436191493027470 on May 11, 2015

Great way to get spirulina without the nasty taste!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Overcharge on Credit Card; Horrible Costumer Service

Posted by 4945767501567876022 on Jul 28, 2014

The product itself seems fine, however, the company charged me for it twice on my credit card. When I called, I spoke to a woman named Toni almost every time. She was terribly rude to me and refused to permit me to speak to her supervisor. I will not be buying from them again, and warn anyone away from doing so. I was informed it is standard for them to charge the card twice, but that one charge would not "go through" and that one was "just a hold." The charge remained on my card, though, and did, indeed, go through. I had to call and essentially fight with the costumer service group and my credit card company to cancel the second charge.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »