EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.98

$21.99

Savings of: $12.01 (55% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

work well

Posted by traceyh on Mar 06, 2012

great when watching carbs, good value too.

Was this review helpful to you?

best product

Posted by 5509134295179483701 on Dec 02, 2014

this product has curb my appetite and kept my weight under control and having a baby in my late 30 s i needed something to help keep me from snacking and this product has done this after 12 month of using this its still doing a great job.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great carb blocker

Posted by 5729890510406560349 on Apr 04, 2015

This product delivers what it claims..helps to block carb especially when I am having carb-laden meals. No side effects and the price is affordable. Great value for money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy Origins,Phase 2 Carb Controller,White Bean Extract,500mg,90caps

Posted by Reviewer3334688 on Dec 07, 2011

Product is frozen as long as you use it. For best results should always eat it all the time. Offer the product in amounts of 300-400 capsules / box I would delight

Was this review helpful to you?

happy customer.

Posted by Reviewer1323178 on May 25, 2011

Was happy with the product and will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Phase 2 review

Posted by Nadene17 on Jul 16, 2009

excellent natural product that is very easy to use. I just make a habit of taking 2 capsules before each meal to help control my weight.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jury still out.

Posted by Reviewer1223896 on Nov 02, 2010

Still wondering if this works or is merely wishful thinking. Have'nt gained any weight though!

Was this review helpful to you?

It decreased my appetite for rice!

Posted by Reviewer2132658 on Nov 16, 2010

Keep going, and my friends noticed the difference in my appetite.

Was this review helpful to you?

Helpful

Posted by Reviewer2648186 on Nov 23, 2010

I think it works fine, but my stomack tend to get upset when using. Found that it is best to take it then wait a couple of minutes before eating.

Was this review helpful to you?

Carb control

Posted by Reviewer1516160 on Aug 19, 2012

Using it don't know if it works or not, hope so, will continue to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »