EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.99

$39.99

Savings of: $21.00 (53% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Healthy Origins uses exclusively floraFiT (R ) manufactured by Danisco, USA. Positively the best quality in the world.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    doesn't seem to work

    Posted by Reviewer2964601 on Sep 03, 2012

    this doesn't help with regularity at all!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Works well

    Posted by Reviewer1590039 on Mar 08, 2011

    I have used different brands of probiotics and it ranks up there as one of the best. I was having trouble with a systematic yeast infection as a result of antibiotics and this, coupled with 3 weeks of anti-fungals got rid of it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Re-Regulator After GERD/Yeast Issues

    Posted by Reviewer1170967 on Jun 30, 2010

    One(or two) a day, re-started my gut immune system after a bad bout with GERD and yeast issues. I switched to this from eating yogurt due to the sugar issues with chronic yeast. Also, yogurt doesn't necessarily contain the bacterias that your specific immune system is missing.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    This product does not work

    Posted by Reviewer2423421 on Apr 27, 2010

    When I start probiotics I alway order it from the refrigerated section, and without fail, it sends me running to the bathroom the 2nd morning. With this product, I was skeptical knowing the bottle said that it needs no refrigeration, but wanted to try it based on positive reviews. It does absolutely NOTHING. I even tried it on my 3year old son. Nothing, even thought I gave him a lot for his body weight, over several days. I'll be returning this for my money back.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Healthy Origins Probiotic Vcaps - They work for me!

    Posted by Reviewer3255335 on Mar 26, 2010

    I haven't had a diverticulitis event since I commenced taking this product. Very effective and good value too.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Product.

    Posted by Reviewer2631028 on Sep 26, 2010

    I have used other brands of refrigerated acidophilus over the years and decided to try something new. I found this product by Healthy Origins and am VERY PLEASED with the results. As a diabetic I get yeast infections unexpectedly and rather easily. We all need more good bacteria as we age anyway and this one really does the job. I love that it does not need to be refrigerated which makes it easier to travel too! It is working very well for me. Oh, it can also keep parasites away.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great stuff

    Posted by Reviewer1688695 on Jan 03, 2011

    I have been suffering with IBS for a long time. Sometimes I couldn't even get through a whole meal without running to the bathroom. My whole life revolved around "where's the closest bathroom". Not a fun life when you live in a rural area and the rest stops are 150 miles apart! I started taking this after watching a show on PBS about probiotics. This product is almost identical to the product on that show, but at half the price! My IBS symptoms are almost completely gone....I'm loving getting my life back !!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Zakupy na iHerb Polska Probiotyk 30 bilionów z USA

    Posted by zakupynaiherb on Dec 01, 2015

    Zakupy na iHerb Polska Probiotyk 30 bilionów z USA bardzo dobrej jakości probiotyk w opakowaniu 60 tabletek , w atrakcyjnej cenie i tańszy niż w Polsce. Doskonały przy antybiotykach. • prebiotyki, czyli substancje, które nie są trawione i stanowią pożywkę dla szczepów dobrych bakterii jelitowych • probiotyki, czyli preparaty lub produkty żywnościowe zawierające pojedyncze lub mieszane hodowle żywych drobnoustrojów, które wywierają korzystny efekt na zdrowie, jeżeli zostały podane w odpowiedniej ilości. Zakupy na iherb Polska probiotyków z iHerb

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best so far

    Posted by 5525976936441707402 on Apr 03, 2016

    Bought this for my dad who developed tummy ache and bloated tummy in his 70s. Symptons reduced significantly, he has never asked me to buy any health products, but for this he asked me to buy whenever he finishes, he is on his 4th bottles! I suffer from yeast infections often, and have been trying many different brands last few years, I have just switched to this brand (finally) and i think it works so far, I have not have one episode since I started!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    sin resultados

    Posted by Reviewer1172875 on Apr 30, 2012

    malo

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 357 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »