EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.99

$39.99

Savings of: $21.00 (53% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Healthy Origins uses exclusively floraFiT (R ) manufactured by Danisco, USA. Positively the best quality in the world.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    good

    Posted by Reviewer2903616 on Mar 04, 2011

    keeps me regular...and eliminates cramps caused from candida

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    doesn't seem to work

    Posted by Reviewer2964601 on Sep 03, 2012

    this doesn't help with regularity at all!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Works well

    Posted by Reviewer1590039 on Mar 08, 2011

    I have used different brands of probiotics and it ranks up there as one of the best. I was having trouble with a systematic yeast infection as a result of antibiotics and this, coupled with 3 weeks of anti-fungals got rid of it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Re-Regulator After GERD/Yeast Issues

    Posted by Reviewer1170967 on Jun 30, 2010

    One(or two) a day, re-started my gut immune system after a bad bout with GERD and yeast issues. I switched to this from eating yogurt due to the sugar issues with chronic yeast. Also, yogurt doesn't necessarily contain the bacterias that your specific immune system is missing.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    This product does not work

    Posted by Reviewer2423421 on Apr 27, 2010

    When I start probiotics I alway order it from the refrigerated section, and without fail, it sends me running to the bathroom the 2nd morning. With this product, I was skeptical knowing the bottle said that it needs no refrigeration, but wanted to try it based on positive reviews. It does absolutely NOTHING. I even tried it on my 3year old son. Nothing, even thought I gave him a lot for his body weight, over several days. I'll be returning this for my money back.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Product.

    Posted by Reviewer2631028 on Sep 26, 2010

    I have used other brands of refrigerated acidophilus over the years and decided to try something new. I found this product by Healthy Origins and am VERY PLEASED with the results. As a diabetic I get yeast infections unexpectedly and rather easily. We all need more good bacteria as we age anyway and this one really does the job. I love that it does not need to be refrigerated which makes it easier to travel too! It is working very well for me. Oh, it can also keep parasites away.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great stuff

    Posted by Reviewer1688695 on Jan 03, 2011

    I have been suffering with IBS for a long time. Sometimes I couldn't even get through a whole meal without running to the bathroom. My whole life revolved around "where's the closest bathroom". Not a fun life when you live in a rural area and the rest stops are 150 miles apart! I started taking this after watching a show on PBS about probiotics. This product is almost identical to the product on that show, but at half the price! My IBS symptoms are almost completely gone....I'm loving getting my life back !!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Healthy Origins Probiotic Vcaps - They work for me!

    Posted by Reviewer3255335 on Mar 26, 2010

    I haven't had a diverticulitis event since I commenced taking this product. Very effective and good value too.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Alternative to expensive probiotics

    Posted by Reviewer3117408 on Jul 08, 2016

    The well-known brands of probiotics are often just too expensive for me. I bought this one because of its potency and reasonable price. I have to say I felt a difference almost immediately in terms of no gas or bloating, though I do take 3 capsules instead of just the one they recommend. I'm convinced from my reading that probiotics are essential to good health, so I do what it takes to keep them on hand. This brand works for me.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Reviewer1754550 on May 28, 2011

    have only had these for 3 days but already i am feeling so much better. these are the strongest probiotics ive ever taken. makes me wonder if all my health problems are candida related. i want to order the larger bottle next time but cant because i will be charged custms tax to uk.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 391 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »