EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.99

$39.99

Savings of: $21.00 (53% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Healthy Origins uses exclusively floraFiT (R ) manufactured by Danisco, USA. Positively the best quality in the world.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    ~Great range of strains given the tick by me~

    Posted by 5718773281844167165 on Jul 03, 2016

    Showed several pottles of differing Probiotic's to my Rheumy Specialist - he studied the labels and told me to stick to this one. I have reordered 3 times now and also like the price too.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    sin resultados

    Posted by Reviewer1172875 on Apr 30, 2012

    malo

    Was this review helpful to you?

    works

    Posted by Reviewer1461699 on Aug 22, 2011

    helps settle my digestion tract, with less wind!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    effective for acid reflux

    Posted by Reviewer1467941 on Mar 25, 2011

    Very quickly resolved a long-standing reflux situation. Nice small capsule. Great price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fantastic Value Probiotic

    Posted by bowernutrition on Mar 30, 2012

    My partner and I suffer from constant GI problems and they are relieved greatly when we take this daily, and worsen if we don't for a while. Its great value for money being such a high potency and shelf-stable! Will buy again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good value probiotic

    Posted by Reviewer1148576 on May 16, 2011

    The first probiotic I have found in years that I can actually tolerate. (I have dairy and soy allergies). Excellent value for a top quality product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Amazing!

    Posted by Reviewer2274893 on Nov 29, 2011

    I have been suffering for two years of heavy constipation. I changed my way of life and my eating habits but nothing helped. Then I started to take laxatives but soon they stopped working too. This probiotic solved my problem, it really works. I'm so happy to find it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    excellent

    Posted by Reviewer2464178 on Mar 05, 2012

    i used to have digestive issues, like farting after eating, or rumbling, but now i don't even have these issues anymore. And i love it~!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    This is a very good Probiotic supplement

    Posted by healthandlongevity on Oct 05, 2011

    High quality and perfect amount of CFUs per capsule. It is effective for regularity and intestinal health

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Probiotic

    Posted by Reviewer1209072 on Jan 18, 2011

    Keeps you going!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 363 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »