EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.99

$39.99

Savings of: $21.00 (53% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Healthy Origins uses exclusively floraFiT (R ) manufactured by Danisco, USA. Positively the best quality in the world.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Value for money

    Posted by 5358157401751738087 on Apr 21, 2016

    30 Billion CFU in one capsule - good enough for people like me who has GERD.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Received well

    Posted by jemolian on May 23, 2016

    Received in Singapore with hot weather and the probiotics are still alive. Remember to test if active. Google how to test it. Great for curing diarrhea. Keep cold.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Working I guess

    Posted by 5735629203355337116 on May 24, 2016

    As other iHerb customers previously said.. you will feel small side effects 1-4 days. Don't be afraid because that's normal. Keep pushing forward. It's working. I felt the effect. Advice: If you ever will plan buy probiotic .. buy at least 30 billion CFU - not less.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Amazing Product 완전 대박!

    Posted by 5603862226996973929 on Nov 20, 2015

    I never write review for anything but this is awesome. I tried JarXXX and some other Korean probiotics but couldn't see any result. But Seriously ever since I switch it to this one I go to bathroom EVERYDAY which is amazing feeling. Get it and see how it goes. won't regret it. I promise!! 이거 완전 대박입니다요 제가 원래 3일에 한번씩 요따구로 화장실을 갔는데 이거 아침한번 저녁한번 먹고 맨날 화장실은 가는 기적의 약입니다 ㅎㅎㅎㅎㅎ 장트라볼타 안녕이에요 진짜루!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    GOOD PRODUCT

    Posted by Reviewer2053243 on Nov 21, 2015

    I seem to have good results with this product. I take three caps every morning and appreciate it does not have to be refrigerated.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Probiotic!!

    Posted by Konnichiwa on Dec 23, 2015

    I can't say enough about how a great probiotic helps improve overall health. It is key to have healthy gut flora when trying to maintain wellness. This product is great because since it is shelf stable you can take it along easily when traveling. It definitely has helped in maintaining a regular and smooth digestive tract.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Recommended

    Posted by 4675693113332834525 on Dec 12, 2015

    These are really good and last long. I keep them in the fridge, even though they don't have to be kept there. I am more regular if I stick to taking them daily.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Probiotics

    Posted by arieschild on Aug 18, 2016

    I have been buying this probiotic for about a year. This last shipment came really hot this item does not take heat and it is now ineffective as my IBS has returned. I can no longer call iherb and talk with someone in person. I did send an email and am waiting to hear back. Not happy...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good

    Posted by 5464921366279637690 on Dec 05, 2015

    a large amount of Froibiotikh in one capsule . Although I prefer probiotics with fos

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Pros and Cons

    Posted by ReaCovery on Nov 20, 2015

    The Pros: They don't need to stay cold so they can be shipped. Good price compared with what I have to pay here in this country. Lots of different strains of good bacteria. The Cons: I'm not really sure if they do anything, because I don't feel any different if I take them or not. I think some people need to take these and some don't. I may be a don't.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 61-70 of 371 total

    « Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »