EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.99

$39.99

Savings of: $21.00 (53% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Healthy Origins uses exclusively floraFiT (R ) manufactured by Danisco, USA. Positively the best quality in the world.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    probiotics after antibiotics

    Posted by Reviewer1455674 on Jan 15, 2014

    After a round of antibiotics my herbalist advises to take one bottle of a good probiotic to balance out the digestive system and help restore your immune system. A bottle of 60, take one am and pm until done. She says to make sure it says at least'ten billion' or more per capsule.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    best probiotic

    Posted by ElenMarfel on Jun 05, 2015

    Very good composition.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Recommended

    Posted by 4675693113332834525 on Dec 12, 2015

    These are really good and last long. I keep them in the fridge, even though they don't have to be kept there. I am more regular if I stick to taking them daily.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Amazing Product 완전 대박!

    Posted by 5603862226996973929 on Nov 20, 2015

    I never write review for anything but this is awesome. I tried JarXXX and some other Korean probiotics but couldn't see any result. But Seriously ever since I switch it to this one I go to bathroom EVERYDAY which is amazing feeling. Get it and see how it goes. won't regret it. I promise!! 이거 완전 대박입니다요 제가 원래 3일에 한번씩 요따구로 화장실을 갔는데 이거 아침한번 저녁한번 먹고 맨날 화장실은 가는 기적의 약입니다 ㅎㅎㅎㅎㅎ 장트라볼타 안녕이에요 진짜루!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    GOOD PRODUCT

    Posted by Reviewer2053243 on Nov 21, 2015

    I seem to have good results with this product. I take three caps every morning and appreciate it does not have to be refrigerated.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Probiotic!!

    Posted by Konnichiwa on Dec 23, 2015

    I can't say enough about how a great probiotic helps improve overall health. It is key to have healthy gut flora when trying to maintain wellness. This product is great because since it is shelf stable you can take it along easily when traveling. It definitely has helped in maintaining a regular and smooth digestive tract.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Healthy origins probiotics

    Posted by 5065883514228122483 on May 04, 2016

    This is my 2nd order. I really like this probiotics. I think it really helps to calm rumbling tummies and also help with constipation. Much better then Bio-kult, IMO. 👍🏼

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Value for money

    Posted by 5358157401751738087 on Apr 21, 2016

    30 Billion CFU in one capsule - good enough for people like me who has GERD.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Received well

    Posted by jemolian on May 23, 2016

    Received in Singapore with hot weather and the probiotics are still alive. Remember to test if active. Google how to test it. Great for curing diarrhea. Keep cold.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Working I guess

    Posted by 5735629203355337116 on May 24, 2016

    As other iHerb customers previously said.. you will feel small side effects 1-4 days. Don't be afraid because that's normal. Keep pushing forward. It's working. I felt the effect. Advice: If you ever will plan buy probiotic .. buy at least 30 billion CFU - not less.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 61-70 of 393 total

    « Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »