EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.99

$39.99

Savings of: $21.00 (53% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Healthy Origins uses exclusively floraFiT (R ) manufactured by Danisco, USA. Positively the best quality in the world.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Healthy origins probiotics

    Posted by 5065883514228122483 on May 04, 2016

    This is my 2nd order. I really like this probiotics. I think it really helps to calm rumbling tummies and also help with constipation. Much better then Bio-kult, IMO. πŸ‘πŸΌ

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Recommended

    Posted by 4675693113332834525 on Dec 12, 2015

    These are really good and last long. I keep them in the fridge, even though they don't have to be kept there. I am more regular if I stick to taking them daily.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Received well

    Posted by jemolian on May 23, 2016

    Received in Singapore with hot weather and the probiotics are still alive. Remember to test if active. Google how to test it. Great for curing diarrhea. Keep cold.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Working I guess

    Posted by 5735629203355337116 on May 24, 2016

    As other iHerb customers previously said.. you will feel small side effects 1-4 days. Don't be afraid because that's normal. Keep pushing forward. It's working. I felt the effect. Advice: If you ever will plan buy probiotic .. buy at least 30 billion CFU - not less.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I think its doing its job!

    Posted by 4807413632843994076 on Jun 13, 2016

    First I was taking a probiotic with 10billion CFU's. I decided to try this product for te 30billion CFU's. There was a noticeable difference! Cravings for yeast and sugar have been almost nonexistent! Im used to eating chocolate every other day, and after taking this daily I noticed I had not eaten chocolate in almost a week! My energy has increased as well, but Im not sure if that is a direct connection. Anyhow, I recommend it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Amazing Product μ™„μ „ λŒ€λ°•!

    Posted by 5603862226996973929 on Nov 20, 2015

    I never write review for anything but this is awesome. I tried JarXXX and some other Korean probiotics but couldn't see any result. But Seriously ever since I switch it to this one I go to bathroom EVERYDAY which is amazing feeling. Get it and see how it goes. won't regret it. I promise!! 이거 μ™„μ „ λŒ€λ°•μž…λ‹ˆλ‹€μš” μ œκ°€ μ›λž˜ 3일에 ν•œλ²ˆμ”© μš”λ”°κ΅¬λ‘œ ν™”μž₯싀을 κ°”λŠ”λ° 이거 μ•„μΉ¨ν•œλ²ˆ μ €λ…ν•œλ²ˆ λ¨Ήκ³  맨날 ν™”μž₯싀은 κ°€λŠ” 기적의 μ•½μž…λ‹ˆλ‹€ γ…Žγ…Žγ…Žγ…Žγ…Ž μž₯νŠΈλΌλ³Όνƒ€ μ•ˆλ…•μ΄μ—μš” μ§„μ§œλ£¨!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    GOOD PRODUCT

    Posted by Reviewer2053243 on Nov 21, 2015

    I seem to have good results with this product. I take three caps every morning and appreciate it does not have to be refrigerated.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Probiotic!!

    Posted by Konnichiwa on Dec 23, 2015

    I can't say enough about how a great probiotic helps improve overall health. It is key to have healthy gut flora when trying to maintain wellness. This product is great because since it is shelf stable you can take it along easily when traveling. It definitely has helped in maintaining a regular and smooth digestive tract.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good

    Posted by 5464921366279637690 on Dec 05, 2015

    a large amount of Froibiotikh in one capsule . Although I prefer probiotics with fos

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Pros and Cons

    Posted by ReaCovery on Nov 20, 2015

    The Pros: They don't need to stay cold so they can be shipped. Good price compared with what I have to pay here in this country. Lots of different strains of good bacteria. The Cons: I'm not really sure if they do anything, because I don't feel any different if I take them or not. I think some people need to take these and some don't. I may be a don't.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 61-70 of 377 total

    « Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »