EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.99

$39.99

Savings of: $21.00 (53% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Healthy Origins uses exclusively floraFiT (R ) manufactured by Danisco, USA. Positively the best quality in the world.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Working I guess

    Posted by 5735629203355337116 on May 24, 2016

    As other iHerb customers previously said.. you will feel small side effects 1-4 days. Don't be afraid because that's normal. Keep pushing forward. It's working. I felt the effect. Advice: If you ever will plan buy probiotic .. buy at least 30 billion CFU - not less.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Amazing Product 완전 대박!

    Posted by 5603862226996973929 on Nov 20, 2015

    I never write review for anything but this is awesome. I tried JarXXX and some other Korean probiotics but couldn't see any result. But Seriously ever since I switch it to this one I go to bathroom EVERYDAY which is amazing feeling. Get it and see how it goes. won't regret it. I promise!! 이거 완전 대박입니다요 제가 원래 3일에 한번씩 요따구로 화장실을 갔는데 이거 아침한번 저녁한번 먹고 맨날 화장실은 가는 기적의 약입니다 ㅎㅎㅎㅎㅎ 장트라볼타 안녕이에요 진짜루!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    GOOD PRODUCT

    Posted by Reviewer2053243 on Nov 21, 2015

    I seem to have good results with this product. I take three caps every morning and appreciate it does not have to be refrigerated.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Probiotic!!

    Posted by Konnichiwa on Dec 23, 2015

    I can't say enough about how a great probiotic helps improve overall health. It is key to have healthy gut flora when trying to maintain wellness. This product is great because since it is shelf stable you can take it along easily when traveling. It definitely has helped in maintaining a regular and smooth digestive tract.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Recommended

    Posted by 4675693113332834525 on Dec 12, 2015

    These are really good and last long. I keep them in the fridge, even though they don't have to be kept there. I am more regular if I stick to taking them daily.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good

    Posted by 5464921366279637690 on Dec 05, 2015

    a large amount of Froibiotikh in one capsule . Although I prefer probiotics with fos

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Pros and Cons

    Posted by ReaCovery on Nov 20, 2015

    The Pros: They don't need to stay cold so they can be shipped. Good price compared with what I have to pay here in this country. Lots of different strains of good bacteria. The Cons: I'm not really sure if they do anything, because I don't feel any different if I take them or not. I think some people need to take these and some don't. I may be a don't.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Healthy Origins, Probiotic, 30 Billion CFU's, 60 Vcaps

    Posted by 5760852537552921480 on Mar 18, 2015

    I have been using this Probiotic for 11 days and have found it to be very effective in reducing stomach bloating and a tired feeling most of the time. I would recommend this product to my friends.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not used yet,

    Posted by Reviewer3128217 on Dec 17, 2012

    Planning hipe surgery, will be needed soon when getting nearer to intervention.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    IT WORKS.

    Posted by 5665182795344852122 on Dec 20, 2013

    Elimination becomes regular immediately after starting course. However i think maintaining a proper diet after the course should be the the way to go as this pill just helps you to restore the gut flora.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 61-70 of 363 total

    « Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »