EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$1.99

$7.99

Savings of: $6.00 (75% off)

Write a Review
  • Healthy Origins uses exclusively floraFiT (R ) manufactured by Danisco, USA. Positively the best quality in the world.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    they are dead

    Posted by 4982528369319055790 on Jan 24, 2016

    I've try to make a yogurt and after 2 days the milk didn't change.... I made that experiment with NOW - the same result it worked only with California Gold Nutrition, LactoBif Probiotics, 5 Billion CFU, 10 Veggie Caps (CGN-00964) Even though they say fridge is not needed, it is need!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    Probiotic

    Posted by 5701741140350489023 on Jun 05, 2015

    have not opened these just yet, am finishing off another brand.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Dissappointed

    Posted by Reviewer3331319 on May 05, 2015

    Did not realize that I was only buying 7 pills

    Was this review helpful to you?

    no active content

    Posted by Reviewer1515638 on Feb 06, 2015

    complete waste unfortunately

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nooooooo

    Posted by SandraZGZ on Aug 13, 2014

    Me sentaron fatal. Era tomarlas y empezar a encontrarme mal, con sensación de vomitar. A la basura fueron

    Was this review helpful to you?

    disopointed

    Posted by 5411229174122610095 on Jun 08, 2014

    lid was burned (I don't get HOW but it was) so all caps have taste of burned

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It was waste of money

    Posted by Reviewer1168345 on Apr 24, 2014

    Either it is problem of product of shipment from iherb. The iherb shipment is taking too much time. Bacteria, although not supposed to be kept in refrigerator, can sustain too much heat. I'd blame iherb for this.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very expensive!

    Posted by 5644880876311492300 on Feb 27, 2014

    3 dollar in 7 capsules is very expensive! At any drugstore near the house can be bought cheaper. Effect is not felt - money being lost. Prebiotics need to drink at least a month to appear effect.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    healthy???

    Posted by AmericanDreamCatcherInc on Nov 30, 2013

    contains magnesium stearate will not use this product disappointed not interested in killing my T-cells

    Was this review helpful to you?

    4 people found the following review helpful

    I was healthy the whole year until trying this

    Posted by 4880439229845687540 on Sep 17, 2013

    I got severely sore throat and now I have to take antibiotics. There's big possibility it's just me, but I think some of the bacteria in this probiotic are actually bad for me. I expected better than that. Pity, because I like Healthy Origins brand.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 21 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »