EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$1.99

$7.99

Savings of: $6.00 (75% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Healthy Origins uses exclusively floraFiT (R ) manufactured by Danisco, USA. Positively the best quality in the world.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    healthy???

    Posted by AmericanDreamCatcherInc on Nov 30, 2013

    contains magnesium stearate will not use this product disappointed not interested in killing my T-cells

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Probiotics

    Posted by Reviewer3092830 on Mar 27, 2012

    From Norway Did not notice any difference.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    they are dead

    Posted by 4982528369319055790 on Jan 24, 2016

    I've try to make a yogurt and after 2 days the milk didn't change.... I made that experiment with NOW - the same result it worked only with California Gold Nutrition, LactoBif Probiotics, 5 Billion CFU, 10 Veggie Caps (CGN-00964) Even though they say fridge is not needed, it is need!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    don't buy

    Posted by Reviewer2222423 on May 08, 2012

    the combination of 30 billion and the size of the box leads you to believe you are buying 30 capsules. You are NOT. 7 capsules in a big bottle. Misleading is the term!!! A waste of packaging as well.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    embarassing side effects.

    Posted by Reviewer1358326 on Feb 27, 2010

    I've tried several probiotics. I thought I'd give this a try. Within a couple hours I had some bad side effects. Incontinent foul mucus and mucus stools that lasted a couple days. It may have been good to get what ever it was out but I don't think it was suppose to be like that.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very expensive!

    Posted by 5644880876311492300 on Feb 27, 2014

    3 dollar in 7 capsules is very expensive! At any drugstore near the house can be bought cheaper. Effect is not felt - money being lost. Prebiotics need to drink at least a month to appear effect.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Es una muestra,

    Posted by 5709668961029521956 on Sep 16, 2013

    Com oes una muestra y vienen 7 pastillas no se ven los resultados...

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not so good

    Posted by Reviewer2335058 on Mar 25, 2010

    I got strong headaches when I ate them.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Healthy Origins Probiotic 30Bil CFU..hygroscopic

    Posted by Reviewer1194268 on Jun 14, 2010

    This supposedly "no refrigeration" needed item is hygroscopic. The capsule content will progressively become tainted with dots of chocolate colored blemishes if you keep it at room temperature. Perhaps where I live is rather humid environment.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Healthy origins

    Posted by Reviewer3145331 on Sep 09, 2010

    These were not the probiotic for me -

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 21 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »