EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$62.99

$164.99

Savings of: $102.00 (62% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Not cheap but well worth it. Value for money

Posted by NMS-Three-Six-Five on Feb 01, 2016

Pycnogenol is expensive. Healthy Origins is one of the cheapest. Value for money. There are significant results seen from it. It enabled me to restrengthen from a long-term lyme situation. Will definitely buy it again. ** For new customers of iHerb, please also visit my page for more product reviews **

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Revived my love life

Posted by 5249487030725095311 on Nov 25, 2014

This product is not cheap, but I can't recommend it highly enough. I did a LOT of reading and research into ways to improve my virility, which was never that great to begin with, and has been steadily declining since my early 20's. I'm in my 40s now and am otherwise extremely fit and healthy, but things were reaching a critical point for me in the downstairs department. I was almost resigned to drugs (eg. Cialis, Viagra,..) - a path I really wanted to avoid for several reasons. None of the natural remedies appeared to have any proven results though. Somehow I stumbled upon a couple of small studies involving Pycnogenol combined with L-Arginine, and they sounded promising. Certainly worth trying, I figured. The results have definitely exceeded my expectations. My regime consists of a 1000mg L-Arginine tablet, twice a day (in between meals), and one 100mg capsule of Pycnogenol each day after breakfast. Within a week, the difference was noticeable. After 2-3 weeks, I felt like I had stepped back in time 20 years. Both the frequency and the quality have improved in a major way. I really recommend giving this combination a try if you are in a similar situation to what I was. Pycnogenol in particular is not cheap, but its effects have been so valuable to my self esteem and my relationship. I can't recommend it highly enough. And in addition to the effect I obtained it for, it appears to have other valuable health benefits as an antioxidant as well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

it's good

Posted by Reviewer1187979 on Oct 29, 2013

it's good antioxidant and have good effect for my skin but it's expensive ^_^

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

pycnogenol Healthy Origins

Posted by 5632028567504552914 on Apr 23, 2016

ฉันเริ่มรู้จักผลิตภัณฑ์นี้มาประมานหนึ่งปีที่ผ่านมา เนื่องจากฉันต้องการให้ฉันดูอ่อนกว่าวัย ฉันจึงลองรับประทานโดยซื้อจากผู้นำเข้าในประเทศไทย ผลที่สังเกตุเห็นได้คือเริ่มตั้งแต่1เดือนแรก ผิวของฉันกระจ่างใสขึ้น กระบนใบหน้าลดลง คือเป็นผลิตภัณฑ์ที่ฉันไม่ใช่แค่ชอบแต่รักมันเลย ฉันรับประทานเป็นประจำจึงต้องหาจากแหล่งที่ขายในราคาถูกจนกระทั่งฉันมาสั่งใน Iherb. นี่แหละ ฉันรัก pycnogenol และก็รัก Iherb. ที่ขายผลิตภัณฑ์ราคาถูก และมีหลากหลาย ขอบคุณ

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Another great product

Posted by Reviewer2058746 on Jan 14, 2014

Another great product from Healthy Origins. I take two of these a day and have been for years. HO has wonderful products, at excellent prices. They use quality ingredients and I respect the company!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5075192577367826643 on Nov 11, 2013

Have took this product about 1 year. Starting I can feel my body more energy and not sleepy. But recently I dont feel any effective., maybe take too long. But I give half caps to my 5years old daughter, her skin problem have improved and seldom get sick.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

endometriosis aid

Posted by 5280615812874896036 on May 13, 2015

Recommended by a reputable doctor for endometriosis.It helps with the circulation and pain,and although it doesn't take it away at this dosage, it mitigates it. It lowers Ca125 markers if taken long term. 200mg is recommended for healthy individuals, for the rest even more.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

pycnogenol

Posted by 4819557604691649587 on Jan 28, 2015

helped me get off most of my prescription drugs to treat my autoimmune disease

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product.

Posted by Reviewer2108799 on Nov 26, 2013

We add it to our Echinacea & Vitamin C, when we feel a cold or scratchy throat coming on.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pycnogenol has stood the test of time of 40+years for endothelial dysfunction & blood sugar...

Posted by 4951332918000790970 on May 14, 2015

Not to mention sore/inflamed joints.... Some vendors offer 25 mg Pinebark which is homeopathic...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »