EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

A miracle supplement: blood pressure, inflammation and vision!!!

Posted by MichaelLabib on Oct 26, 2013

I always love those trial-size prouducts, they give me the chance to try a product and don't pay a lot for that. This product has improved my vision in just few days, I started noticing that my vision is "different" in a good way. Also, I have chronic inflammation due to a yeast infection and arthritis. It works for that too, and wonderfully!!! My blood pressure has been lower too!!! I think it might has anti-anxiety proeprties, although there is no research about that. I felt better in so many different ways. Please visit my page for more reviews Good luck

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by 5301548223714011544 on Jun 14, 2013

After a few days of taking the caps, the circulation in my legs improved and the swollen ankles went back to normal. I've read some of the research on French Marine Pine extract, and it's also good for boosting the immune system. I like the tiny capsules.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer3089379 on Sep 19, 2013

I've had problems in the past with Pycnogenol, such as my face coming out in red blotches or rashes. I tried this sample and it gave me loads of energy and no rash. I think sometimes they make the dosages too high,but this one is only 30mg which suits me fine. I intend to buy a whole bottle

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Did I actually buy this?

Posted by RoseSmith on Mar 19, 2016

Tried these caps...felt nothing...did nothing...Pycnogenol sounds like a medical condition that needs to be cured but I don't think these caps are up to it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems ok

Posted by CIPRIAN on Aug 02, 2013

just a trial size, cant really tell... seems fine!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No effect

Posted by Reviewer2866520 on Sep 19, 2014

Got this as a free sample, no effect so cannot comment.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

pycnogel

Posted by 5194512487538611425 on May 03, 2016

I was interested in this product as it is used in a commercial jet lag remedy. I think i,ll be buying it again.....

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good.

Posted by Reviewer2343491 on Aug 20, 2013

Good. Sleep like a baby at night!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Quality Pycnogenol

Posted by Reviewer1148576 on Jul 17, 2013

Good product in easy to take small capsules. Great value trial size.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

From Australia

Posted by Reviewer2509165 on Apr 07, 2014

Love these I am going to buy some more only this time it will be a full bottle. Highly recommend this product for anyone wanting to slow the effects of ageing

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »