EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$0.93

$6.99

Savings of: $6.06 (87% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Did I actually buy this?

Posted by RoseSmith on Mar 19, 2016

Tried these caps...felt nothing...did nothing...Pycnogenol sounds like a medical condition that needs to be cured but I don't think these caps are up to it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Not so good

Posted by Reviewer3335105 on Jul 09, 2015

These actually made my wife and I both feel worse. Do not know exactly why. Could be the blood sugar lowering effect. Do not recommend for everyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

No effect

Posted by Reviewer2866520 on Sep 19, 2014

Got this as a free sample, no effect so cannot comment.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great!

Posted by 5295128432432132922 on Aug 07, 2014

Was pleasantly surprised by size of capsule - so small and swallowable. This is great for prevention of flu and common infectious ailments.

Was this review helpful to you?

No effect whatsoever!

Posted by 4691939313244047318 on May 18, 2014

Either 7 pills is not enough to make a difference or these pills are placebo.

Was this review helpful to you?

From Australia

Posted by Reviewer2509165 on Apr 07, 2014

Love these I am going to buy some more only this time it will be a full bottle. Highly recommend this product for anyone wanting to slow the effects of ageing

Was this review helpful to you?

Pycnogenol

Posted by 5746274261181409654 on Jan 20, 2014

Ok

Was this review helpful to you?

A miracle supplement: blood pressure, inflammation and vision!!!

Posted by MichaelLabib on Oct 26, 2013

I always love those trial-size prouducts, they give me the chance to try a product and don't pay a lot for that. This product has improved my vision in just few days, I started noticing that my vision is "different" in a good way. Also, I have chronic inflammation due to a yeast infection and arthritis. It works for that too, and wonderfully!!! My blood pressure has been lower too!!! I think it might has anti-anxiety proeprties, although there is no research about that. I felt better in so many different ways. Please visit my page for more reviews Good luck

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Good product

Posted by Reviewer3089379 on Sep 19, 2013

I've had problems in the past with Pycnogenol, such as my face coming out in red blotches or rashes. I tried this sample and it gave me loads of energy and no rash. I think sometimes they make the dosages too high,but this one is only 30mg which suits me fine. I intend to buy a whole bottle

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good.

Posted by Reviewer2343491 on Aug 20, 2013

Good. Sleep like a baby at night!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »