EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.99

$19.99

Savings of: $17.00 (85% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Love this

Posted by Reviewer2844440 on May 17, 2012

I will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Raspberry saviour

Posted by Reviewer2458410 on Jun 19, 2013

I have been taking the Razberi-K for 2 months now. I have found increased energy levels and better digestion as a benefit also, my daughter, who is a runner takes them and has found them beneficial to her sport.

Was this review helpful to you?

seem to be working.

Posted by Reviewer2385043 on Apr 25, 2012

It took a while, but after taking about half the bottle I really started to notice a difference. I will be odering more!

Was this review helpful to you?

Dont know

Posted by Reviewer3222410 on Jul 25, 2012

I got this for my daughter..not enough time to tell if this is going to work

Was this review helpful to you?

Hype

Posted by 4889577416046149347 on Jun 13, 2012

This didnt do much for me, if anything. And you start too smell a weird body oudor from it. will not buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Rasberry Ketones

Posted by Reviewer1228420 on May 30, 2012

I did not have success with the expected weight loss.

Was this review helpful to you?

Raspberry Ketones

Posted by Reviewer2808127 on Apr 19, 2012

I ordered 3 bottles , gave one to my son and another one to my daughter and it has not helped us at all.I have started taking 3 pills at once twice a day going to see if it makes a different in losing weight.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1923148 on Dec 24, 2012

I still haven't noted weigth loss, but my desire for candies decreased

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer1632766 on Jun 01, 2012

This product has helped me to maintain my weight even when not eating so good. I will continue to buy!

Was this review helpful to you?

No change

Posted by 5479637314601941951 on Oct 17, 2013

I've been taking these for the past month and noticed no change at all, either in my weight or in my cravings. I've even upped the dose to three a day this week and still the same. Won't be repurchasing this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 55 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »