EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.99

$41.99

Savings of: $22.00 (52% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very good!

Posted by volcano on Oct 23, 2013

Very good

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Recomendo

Posted by viverbem on Jan 21, 2013

Gostei do produto

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

smell like red wine

Posted by Kyriaki on Jan 08, 2013

i didn't like the smell of red wine and so didn't give these a fair trial. I'm much happier using another brand which has knotweed, grape seed, grape skin, and pine bark extracts. It definitely helps with extremity circulation.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

seems like it is working

Posted by Reviewer1859201 on Nov 04, 2012

my bodyfat is remaining near the level it usually stays at in the summer months with lots of exercise, though I am getting little cardio and not eating well, I attribute it to this.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great....!

Posted by Reviewer1298050 on May 31, 2012

Not really sure what to say about this other than Resveratrol is a great antioxident and one of the best water soluble ones around so it's a must for overall general well being...again overall happy with the product and iherb's usaual great service to its overseas customers!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Powerful Anti-Oxydant

Posted by Reviewer1080081 on May 22, 2012

I like Resveratrol Although I am French,I do not drink Any red Wine but I do need the Benefits of the Red grapes too. Resveratrol is a Very Good anti-Oxydant.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

not hurting

Posted by Reviewer2105068 on Apr 03, 2012

just started taking this but so far so good

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1309804 on Nov 28, 2011

I ordered a trial sample & noticed a difference within a few days. I ordered a months supply and feel great. I would recommend this product

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Too early to tell

Posted by Reviewer3041110 on Sep 21, 2011

I've been using them just for a week and I'm waiting for the energy burst anytime now! I'll be back to let you know after one month or so.

Was this review helpful to you?

Anti aging prevention

Posted by Reviewer1852029 on Jul 24, 2011

This is probably the most important thing to take to slow down aging. Aging is a disease, one that progresses very slowly but then gathers speed. Resveratrol helps to give more years, maybe a decade, added on to your lifespan. If you got the funds, the liposomal format is better wrt absorption.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »