EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.98

$49.99

Savings of: $28.01 (56% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Healthy Origins uses exclusively pharmaceutical grade glutathione manufactured in Japan. Positively one of the highest quality in the world.
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great immune system booster

    Posted by Reviewer1784779 on Jan 20, 2009

    I found this product to be a great anti-oxidant and has helped with my headaches among other things.An essential nutrient for any health conscious people.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    To get rid of heavy metal toxins in the body.

    Posted by Reviewer2354141 on Jan 25, 2010

    This product helps the body to naturally release heavy metals such as lead and mercury from the body.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Brilliant product.

    Posted by Reviewer2791228 on Jan 30, 2010

    I love this product! I highly recommend taking this with Cysteine, L-Carnitine, L-Glutamine and CoQ10 for chronic fatigue and immune problems. I took it these products for 6 months and my health turned for the better.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Immediate Energy Balance

    Posted by Reviewer1864233 on Oct 15, 2011

    Within a few days of taking this supplement. I found not only immediate energy but a a sustained energy for the whole day. Normally I get tired in mid-afternoon and want to put the body down. But L- Glut here keeps me going physically and mentally. My naturopath said it prevents the free radical damage to cells which affect energy and everything about living on the planet. Will definitely reorder.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    perfect!

    Posted by Reviewer2757910 on Jan 03, 2011

    ...though as a side effect raised my blood pressure

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good!

    Posted by 4723384274725965657 on Sep 23, 2014

    Result: Fairer and less scars on face (acne) Side effects: No jitters/No headache/No negative effects Buy ratings: Will buy again!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I think it works!

    Posted by 5746689127799606636 on Sep 13, 2013

    I did not notice any difference to my skin but after 2 weeks of taking this with 1000mg of Vitamin C, people around me are starting to say that I am glowing! I will definitely continue to take this supplement!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    value

    Posted by Reviewer1974227 on Jun 25, 2010

    Cheapest Glutathione here, works just as well as the other brands, i take it before bed as it helps me sleep.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    nice one!

    Posted by Reviewer1555972 on May 31, 2011

    has a great impact in my overall health, recommended for everyone

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Potent antioxidant!

    Posted by Reviewer2346507 on Jul 21, 2012

    I either take this or NAC which produces L-gluthathione in the body to prevent heart disease, memory loss, cancer and aging.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 28 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »