EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.98

$49.99

Savings of: $28.01 (56% off)

Write a Review
  • Healthy Origins uses exclusively pharmaceutical grade glutathione manufactured in Japan. Positively one of the highest quality in the world.
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (6)
    3 Stars
    (4)
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Very pleased and continue to order every month.

    Posted by Reviewer2073121 on Apr 04, 2016

    Read research about L-Glutathione Reduced detoxifying the liver so decided to add it to my supplement list.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good quality

    Posted by 5380066783866871446 on Dec 12, 2015

    High strength, can feel the difference in energy all day

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Good product

    Posted by 5664952846516475205 on Nov 16, 2014

    I'm taking this product for almost 3 months now and I noticed that my chronic back pain and leg cramps are now improving. I didn't see any brightening of my skin yet but my hair and nails appears healthier than before. I ordered another 2 bottles because I believed that Glutathione is good antioxidant and this product is cheaper as compared to other brands. Thanks iHerb for your efficient transaction and fast delivery of my order.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Good!

    Posted by 4723384274725965657 on Sep 23, 2014

    Result: Fairer and less scars on face (acne) Side effects: No jitters/No headache/No negative effects Buy ratings: Will buy again!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    excellent

    Posted by 5441530637228086749 on Aug 05, 2014

    aciu

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    I think it works!

    Posted by 5746689127799606636 on Sep 13, 2013

    I did not notice any difference to my skin but after 2 weeks of taking this with 1000mg of Vitamin C, people around me are starting to say that I am glowing! I will definitely continue to take this supplement!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    Good product

    Posted by 4943211276010766594 on Aug 22, 2013

    This product is helps of brightening skin.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Potent antioxidant!

    Posted by Reviewer2346507 on Jul 21, 2012

    I either take this or NAC which produces L-gluthathione in the body to prevent heart disease, memory loss, cancer and aging.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Fantastic

    Posted by Reviewer2182598 on Mar 07, 2012

    Great product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Immediate Energy Balance

    Posted by Reviewer1864233 on Oct 15, 2011

    Within a few days of taking this supplement. I found not only immediate energy but a a sustained energy for the whole day. Normally I get tired in mid-afternoon and want to put the body down. But L- Glut here keeps me going physically and mentally. My naturopath said it prevents the free radical damage to cells which affect energy and everything about living on the planet. Will definitely reorder.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    6 people found the following review helpful

    Items 1-10 of 25 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »