EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.98

$49.99

Savings of: $28.01 (56% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Healthy Origins uses exclusively pharmaceutical grade glutathione manufactured in Japan. Positively one of the highest quality in the world.
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    L-Glutathione

    Posted by Reviewer2089569 on Dec 08, 2013

    Been using this product for about 3 weeks now, and really haven't noticed any differences. But that doesn't mean it's not helping. One thing I found out, elsewhere, is that this specific chemical doesn't get absorbed by the body, but different forms do and are considered building blocks for making glutathione. I believe its called: N-Acetyl-Cysteine...or close to that.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    value

    Posted by Reviewer1974227 on Jun 25, 2010

    Cheapest Glutathione here, works just as well as the other brands, i take it before bed as it helps me sleep.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    nice one!

    Posted by Reviewer1555972 on May 31, 2011

    has a great impact in my overall health, recommended for everyone

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Potent antioxidant!

    Posted by Reviewer2346507 on Jul 21, 2012

    I either take this or NAC which produces L-gluthathione in the body to prevent heart disease, memory loss, cancer and aging.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent liver protection!

    Posted by Reviewer1149187 on Sep 15, 2010

    Your liver produces Glutathione and Sam-E to disarm toxins in the blood, this product may be a bit expensive but the results suffice. I would recommend to anyone looking to assist with detoxification, especially heavy metal, Herxheimer, etc.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very Happy.

    Posted by Reviewer2893306 on Apr 23, 2009

    We are trying to find a way of describing these, but so far, can't find an adjective superlative to do them justice. We are very happy, and are going to order more. Thank you iHerb. Len & Janice. Australia.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    not really convinced with the product.

    Posted by Reviewer3302088 on Nov 14, 2011

    the delivery came pretty quick, but i was surprised by the fact that we also needed to cover custom fees of 13 pounds.(not very pleased with this as other products I purchased from the US, did not require that. the product itself is not as good as they said it would be. I guess might not suit me. i have been taking it 3 weeks now and no effect, if not that people are telling me I look like I am coming back from a sunny country. I have darken a little bit. these were not the effects i was expecting.but I will finish the course of it and see...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Cognitive functions

    Posted by Reviewer1055106 on Nov 20, 2008

    I attribute my improved cognitive functions to many products that I buy from Iherb, but adding L-glutathione has further improved overall brain health. I also notice that I have more energy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    500mg l-Glutathione

    Posted by Reviewer1750553 on Jul 14, 2011

    Product is as expected. good concentration. Good price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    excellent

    Posted by 5441530637228086749 on Aug 05, 2014

    aciu

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 41 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »