EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.98

$49.99

Savings of: $28.01 (56% off)

Write a Review
  • Healthy Origins uses exclusively pharmaceutical grade glutathione manufactured in Japan. Positively one of the highest quality in the world.
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (6)
    3 Stars
    (4)
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    One of these made me exhausted...

    Posted by 4946624616245886969 on Jan 08, 2013

    but I can be sensitive to anything with a detox effect.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Potent antioxidant!

    Posted by Reviewer2346507 on Jul 21, 2012

    I either take this or NAC which produces L-gluthathione in the body to prevent heart disease, memory loss, cancer and aging.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Fantastic

    Posted by Reviewer2182598 on Mar 07, 2012

    Great product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Glutathione

    Posted by Reviewer1879324 on Feb 16, 2012

    Nice & effective antioxidant

    Was this review helpful to you?

    not really convinced with the product.

    Posted by Reviewer3302088 on Nov 14, 2011

    the delivery came pretty quick, but i was surprised by the fact that we also needed to cover custom fees of 13 pounds.(not very pleased with this as other products I purchased from the US, did not require that. the product itself is not as good as they said it would be. I guess might not suit me. i have been taking it 3 weeks now and no effect, if not that people are telling me I look like I am coming back from a sunny country. I have darken a little bit. these were not the effects i was expecting.but I will finish the course of it and see...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    Immediate Energy Balance

    Posted by Reviewer1864233 on Oct 15, 2011

    Within a few days of taking this supplement. I found not only immediate energy but a a sustained energy for the whole day. Normally I get tired in mid-afternoon and want to put the body down. But L- Glut here keeps me going physically and mentally. My naturopath said it prevents the free radical damage to cells which affect energy and everything about living on the planet. Will definitely reorder.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    6 people found the following review helpful

    new

    Posted by Reviewer1877678 on Sep 22, 2011

    have only been taking them for three days ask again in one month

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    less blemishes on face

    Posted by Reviewer1546082 on Aug 06, 2011

    i'm using it for 2 weeks now. twice a day actually and im using it with vitamin C. but i haven't seen the whitening effect yet. maybe there is a bit. the noticeable improvement is my face. less blemishes and looks more glowing. i only purchased the 60caps to try it out. i'll order more and maybe in a month or two i'll a result then i can give five star and continue using it long term. i hope i dont get disappoint though coz im from the UK and the postage and customs fee are so expensive.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    4 people found the following review helpful

    500mg l-Glutathione

    Posted by Reviewer1750553 on Jul 14, 2011

    Product is as expected. good concentration. Good price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    A. ROWEN

    Posted by Reviewer1644872 on Jun 17, 2011

    L-GLUTATHIONE WAS FINE

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 37 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »