EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.98

$26.99

Savings of: $15.01 (56% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Healthy Origins Tocomin SupraBio 50 mg tocotrienol complex.

Posted by Reviewer1863879 on Feb 05, 2012

The composition of this product is identical to the formula originated in Malaysia, and is in a convenient 50 mg softgel formulation. The tocotrienols within this product represent a special, highly beneficial form of vitamin E not readily found in US formulations. The cost for multiple bottle purchases is an excellent price. I will continue to purchase this product for long term, multi-year benefits.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good source of vitamin E

Posted by puurnatuurlijkleven on Oct 25, 2014

Upon reading an article by Dr. Mercola stating how good it is to supplement yourself with tocotrienol, I did some research and read about the many benefits of this particular vitamin E. Of course did iherb offer once again the product I was looking for. The softgel is small, soy free and GMO free. I recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

SupraBioTocotrienol

Posted by Reviewer2700522 on May 15, 2011

I have compared other tocotrienols and only found one comparable to the Healthy Origins product, but the other was pricey. Great product, amazing price, ships fast - overall, I give iHerb two thumbs up for this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

100%

Posted by Reviewer3150651 on Nov 21, 2011

Excellent product and excellent service

Was this review helpful to you?

Unschlagbarer Preis

Posted by 4867116590223780405 on Dec 13, 2014

Auch diese Rezension möchte ich in Deutsch schreiben, damit meine Landsleute, wenn sie auf Ihre Website gehen, sie hoffentlich lesen. Tocomin SupraBio 50mg ist wohl das beste Vit. E, das für diesen Preis zu haben ist. Besten Dank!

Was this review helpful to you?

Non GMO Non Soy

Posted by MarieMR on Feb 03, 2016

This is a good Vitamin E Complex. I like to use a variety of Vitamin E from different companies now as that way I know I am getting the full complex but when I can afford it my choice is Dr Mercola Vitamin E as it has all the complex from sunflower seeds. I also like Healthy Origins, Sunflower E, 400 IU but label does not show a complex. iHerb provide wonderful customer service and provide great DHL shipping Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy Origins, Tocomin SupraBio, Full Spectrum Palm Tocotrienol Complex, 50 mg, 60 Softgels

Posted by Reviewer2485668 on Oct 24, 2012

Healthy Origins, Tocomin SupraBio, Full Spectrum Palm Tocotrienol Complex, 50 mg, 60 Softgels

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural Vitamin-E

Posted by Reviewer1927634 on Dec 16, 2012

good complex

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Vitamin E complex!

Posted by Rocklin on Jan 04, 2015

Contains tocotrienols!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total