EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.99

$59.99

Savings of: $33.00 (55% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great dietary supplement for a balanced Palm Tocotrienol Complex

Posted by 5585150992104995277 on Sep 02, 2015

Best supplement I found containing all 4 Tocotrienol compounds from Palm oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

great

Posted by Reviewer2398036 on Oct 10, 2013

work great

Was this review helpful to you?

As Described

Posted by 5516233709231040224 on Nov 21, 2012

Great product at a fair price. If you are going to buy a tocotrienol vitamin complex this is the one you should get.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tocomin

Posted by Reviewer1488008 on Oct 15, 2012

Improves nutritional absorption

Was this review helpful to you?

Tocotrienols

Posted by Normalbodytemperature on Aug 19, 2012

Good product, GNC Isomer E is stronger, but I can't get them to the UK.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by 5719456219606423623 on Jul 25, 2012

Good quality packaging - I heard some other brands didn't have good quality (broken seals, sticky pills). Arrived in a timely manner. I like the product - waiting a little longer to see the effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nothing Noticable.

Posted by bodybuilder on Jun 30, 2012

Apparently provides different forms of Vitamin E that might be lacking in the diet needed for bodybuilders... .Maybe i wasn't missing them..

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy Origins tocomin suprabio lot 3784 exp Aug 2014

Posted by Reviewer2216493 on Jun 08, 2012

Life Extension was first out with Tocomin Suprabio in late 2008, and I bought it directly from them for a couple years 2x/day before replacing it with the cheaper Healthy Origins version from iHerb 2x/day for 6 months. About two months into Life Extension's version, I noticed my 55+ old hair going back to its original younger color. Then I found that my hair went back to white within 6 months of using Healthy Origins. I then stopped the Healthy Origins and started using Jarrow's Toco-sorb with my hair going back again to its original color after 3 weeks of using Jarrow's Toco-sorb 2x/day from iHerb. I phoned Healthy Origins and complained that there is something wrong with at least their lot 3784. I phoned a complaint into Healthy Origins, but did not get anywhere with them. Buy Jarrow's or Life Extension's Suprabio product and avoid Healthy Origins.

Was this review helpful to you?

27 people found the following review helpful

Positiv

Posted by Reviewer3020687 on Apr 20, 2012

Gutes Erzeugnis zum günstigen Preis Hat auf die Zuckerwerte meiner Frau in kombination mit anderer bewuster Ernährung super Einfluss genommen.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

best vitamin e

Posted by Reviewer2458754 on Jan 30, 2012

These tocotrienol complex are a very good form of vit e.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »