EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.34

$9.99

Savings of: $7.65 (77% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

ubiquinol

Posted by AmericanDreamCatcherInc on Nov 30, 2013

only a sample not long enough to tell if it is making a difference

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

raizes blood pressure, 3 stars.

Posted by Reviewer3096392 on Feb 08, 2015

My mind is much more allert with this product, but it also significantly raises blood pressure, 3 stars.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Ubiquinol !!

Posted by Sickness-ELIMINATOR on Aug 02, 2016

I have been ordering this forever and will continue to do so. Great price for the ubiquinol version. I do test my levels so i know it works.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it!

Posted by Reviewer1868309 on Feb 14, 2014

Hooray for soy-free and non-GMO Kaneka QH! I have multiple allergies, one of them being soy, and it is possible that GMO products have contributed to my digestive issues, so this is a welcome product which signals a new awareness of allergens.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Trial Size Ordered

Posted by 4685375285003645141 on Jun 21, 2013

This brand seemed to be a good one; I like that it was soy free.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

seems like a good product

Posted by 5243134238506953257 on Sep 04, 2014

Ubiquinol is the active form that the body uses most readily for cardiac and energy function. I think it makes crowsfeet smooth out also.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Free

Posted by Reviewer2303362 on Oct 05, 2013

Tried it cos its free and happy its from non GMO sources

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Another great iherb product!

Posted by 4671745251331939535 on May 20, 2016

This is a very good supplement and I am so happy to have found it! Thanks!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ubiquinol - energy level boosting

Posted by 5249517994763111109 on Oct 22, 2013

boosting my health and energy level with ubiquinol. this product worked a bit better than the previous ones than been using.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by Harpocrates on Jul 16, 2014

The active form of CoQ10 is great when exercising.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »