EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.34

$9.99

Savings of: $7.65 (77% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

is ok

Posted by mudanzas-valencia on Sep 30, 2015

is ok but no the best

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by 5311742311727924689 on Jun 04, 2015

ok

Was this review helpful to you?

more energy

Posted by MOjcah on Apr 01, 2015

It was too little capsules for important revew, but I had much more energy with Ubiquinol...

Was this review helpful to you?

raizes blood pressure, 3 stars.

Posted by Reviewer3096392 on Feb 08, 2015

My mind is much more allert with this product, but it also significantly raises blood pressure, 3 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Nice - good quality and price

Posted by Reviewer3276967 on Sep 16, 2014

I've read that Ubiquinol is better absborbed by people after the age of 40 than CoQ10 is. CoQ-10 is recommended by our family doctor since we have history of heart problems in our family.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

seems like a good product

Posted by 5243134238506953257 on Sep 04, 2014

Ubiquinol is the active form that the body uses most readily for cardiac and energy function. I think it makes crowsfeet smooth out also.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Healthy origins Ubiquinol, soy free.

Posted by Reviewer1926198 on Aug 06, 2014

Good to find a soy-free product.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent!

Posted by Harpocrates on Jul 16, 2014

The active form of CoQ10 is great when exercising.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

This is A great Product!

Posted by 5134877188631998234 on Jul 14, 2014

I purchased This Product before One week, it's great!, it gave me a full of energy specially when I'm at the Gym I feel that I want to do more workouts!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

excellent quality

Posted by Reviewer1141113 on May 28, 2014

I like the fact that it is soy free and in a softgel, as it is absorbed well. This particular quantity is a great way to try this product before committing to purchase a large and more costly bottle. Ubiquinol is the superior form of co q10 and essential for heart health.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »