EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.80

$39.99

Savings of: $25.19 (63% off)

Write a Review
  • Healthy Origins uses ubiquinol products manufactured exclusively by Kaneka Nutrients L.P, Pasadena, TX, USA.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (4)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    nice energy burst

    Posted by 4890316181338064785 on Jun 30, 2013

    Not sure if it works but gives a good energy burst

    Was this review helpful to you?

    will review later

    Posted by Reviewer1736570 on Jun 12, 2013

    will review later

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Satisfied with Healthy Origins Brand and IHerb Service and Shipping.

    Posted by Reviewer1549502 on Apr 12, 2013

    I seem to have less chest tightness since using Healthy Origins, Ubiquinol, 50 mg, and Healthy Origins, 100mg CQ10. I take 200mg CQ10, and 50mg Ubiquinol.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    in combination

    Posted by smalldosesofvain on Mar 10, 2013

    in combination with other supplements i am taking (fish oil, glucosamine+chondroitine, resveratrol, maxi hair, ECGG), they have made huge difference in my overall health and my skin, nails and hair as well.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The right stuff.

    Posted by 5736808223224308085 on Jan 18, 2013

    The right selection of qualities at a very good price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Easy on the stomach

    Posted by ManxKat on Jan 02, 2013

    Soy free and easy to digest!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent

    Posted by Reviewer2466099 on Nov 21, 2012

    Very good product and iHerb is awesome! Excellent price too.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Don't hesitate to buy it - Everyone over 35 should be taking this

    Posted by 4749298547208470602 on Nov 16, 2012

    These are the things I notice with taking this, and I'm 39 very healthy. Great for Post-Workout Recovery, not issues with soreness. Increased energy. A must-have. I take this daily. You will notice a difference within 1-3 days tops.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    ever hopeful

    Posted by Reviewer1102544 on Nov 06, 2012

    I have only been useing this priduct for a short time, and will trial it for a few months to see if the claims are relevent to me

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ubikinolia vaativaan makuun

    Posted by Kilppari on Oct 27, 2012

    Tásmátuote Q10 energiaa kaipaaville! Náiden kapseleiden ubikinoli on suoraan kehon káyttámássá muodossa ja sen takia ubikinoNia tehokkaampi tuote. Káytin ennen Pharma Nordin Ubiquinolia tilaten sitá Britanniasta, mutta kyllástyin maksamaan postikuluja. Olin kuullut, ettá ubikinoli menettáá tehonsa helposti tavallisissa tableteissa ja siksi sen pitáá olla nestemáisená liivatekapselin sisállá. Kuten tássá tuotteessa seká Pharma Nordilla. Niinpá uskalsin vaihtaa, enká ole katunut. Lóytyy myós 150 kapselin pakkauksena. Jos olet aiemmin káyttányt ubikinonia voit siirtyá ubikinolissa miedompaan tuotteeseen (esim 100mg:sta 30 mg:een) sillá ubikinolin keho hyódyntáá tehokkaammin.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Items 21-30 of 139 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »