EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.80

$39.99

Savings of: $25.19 (63% off)

Write a Review
  • Healthy Origins uses ubiquinol products manufactured exclusively by Kaneka Nutrients L.P, Pasadena, TX, USA.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (4)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    great for energy

    Posted by Reviewer1673669 on Jul 21, 2012

    It feels like my heart is well oiled. I do as the experts say and always take this with Acetyl L Carnitine. They must be taken together. If you are on cholesterol meds, it is criminally negligent if doctors don't put. You on Ubiquinol. I am moving up to 100mg for more energy. Thanks iHerb for the fantastic prices and quality products!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    For those of us over 40

    Posted by 4867037755210623626 on Jul 18, 2012

    I got started on Ubiquinol when I found that it was being depleted in my body by taking a statin drug for cholesterol. It continues to be a staple in my supplement routine.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good

    Posted by Reviewer2010696 on Jul 13, 2012

    Very good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Product!!

    Posted by Reviewer2321661 on Jun 28, 2012

    I have been taking one capsule per day for the past 2 years. My BP is very normal and feels energized with ubiquinol. This is the best COQ10 you can get in the market. I do not get the same result from other Q10 products. If you are middle aged, I strongly recommend you to take ubiquinol, not ubiquinone which has to be converted to uniquinol for absorption and older people are not able to convert it 100%. So, it is not as effective and waste your money. I wasted a lot of money on other Q10 brands and finally found this product that works for me, my family, and friends. There is a great deal of knowledge involved in supplementing with Q10. So, do your research first before buying anything.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    14 people found the following review helpful

    Good product.

    Posted by Reviewer1965012 on Jun 11, 2012

    Good product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great value for natural

    Posted by Reviewer2190376 on Jun 06, 2012

    If I take these with vit E & C it seems to boost my overall health and mood.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    High quality product !

    Posted by PouletFrites64 on May 25, 2012

    Very high quality product. Non-GMO and it's Ubiquinol, the best form of CoQ10. I didn't knew this brand before, but Healthy Origins seems like a very good one ;-)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ubiquinol

    Posted by Reviewer2981997 on Apr 18, 2012

    Switched to this from CoQ10, trusting Healthy Origins.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    GOOD

    Posted by Reviewer2840758 on Apr 11, 2012

    GOOD

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by Reviewer2160524 on Mar 09, 2012

    Gives me energy. I will definitely order this brand again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 139 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »