EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.80

$39.99

Savings of: $25.19 (63% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Healthy Origins uses ubiquinol products manufactured exclusively by Kaneka Nutrients L.P, Pasadena, TX, USA.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good product

    Posted by Reviewer1083106 on Nov 21, 2008

    Gives me energy but I still need more time to see if they product is working.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great value for natural

    Posted by Reviewer2190376 on Jun 06, 2012

    If I take these with vit E & C it seems to boost my overall health and mood.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Healthy Origins, Ubiquinol

    Posted by Reviewer2320221 on Jun 22, 2010

    i am still assessing this product tho i have noticed decreased fatigue after strenuous exercise.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Don't Know

    Posted by Reviewer2321264 on Dec 05, 2011

    Another product that is difficult to gage it's efficacy.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product

    Posted by Krisinsight on Feb 12, 2009

    Healthy Origins is always highly rated. I wish the capsules weren't gelatin and will not order in the future as I seek more pure supplements with no fillers and additives and gelatin for the capsule.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    OK

    Posted by MikeMember on Dec 19, 2008

    This product seems to be doing a good job. Maybe too soon to tell, as it is a long-term type product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    No noticeable difference

    Posted by Reviewer3184869 on Feb 05, 2010

    I did not feel any noticeable difference between this stuff and the standard Q10. When, after about 2 weeks taken this product, then returned to Q10 the difference was noticeable; it felt as if my body was more energised on the standard product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good product

    Posted by Reviewer3190843 on Sep 15, 2009

    I have Ubiquinol before and found that 50mg works as well as 100 mg of COQ10. It is more expensive but works better for seniors as it absorbs better than COQ10.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    AWESOME!

    Posted by Reviewer3194469 on Oct 07, 2010

    I noticed things right away, like overall well being, sleeping better, etc....much better than just straight CoQ10.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    user friendly

    Posted by Reviewer3222410 on Oct 24, 2014

    Me and my wife use this product.A form of co Q 10 our bodies can use.As we are in our 60's

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 141 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »