EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$64.99

$159.99

Savings of: $95.00 (59% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Healthy Origins uses ubiquinol products manufactured exclusively by Kaneka Nutrients L.P, Pasadena, TX, USA.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Mrs Doyle

    Posted by Reviewer2973721 on Nov 16, 2008

    Been taking ubiquinol for a few months now and definately finding that i have more energy and skin is more radient.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    itchy skin

    Posted by Reviewer2450191 on Jul 15, 2013

    After a few years of laid back live, I started to follow a fitness exercise program. It's more expensive than normal CoQ10 but I took followed "reviews" that say this is better than CoQ10 since I am 49 yrs. This is my 1st bottle. I felt the boost effect after 1 week on 100mg per day with lunch. Shipping to Malaysia with DHL was fast. - update - I stopped taking it because it gives me itch. I tried stopping, and the itch is gone, and taking it, the itch comes back. Gave the leftover to a friend who is able to take it well.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Heart Irregularity

    Posted by Reviewer1839012 on Aug 13, 2009

    I order for both my brother and myself which lasts us for 5 months. We have had by-pass surgery and suffered with irregular heart rhythm but since taking Ubiquinol have not suffered with it since.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I think this is an excellent product

    Posted by Reviewer1869650 on May 15, 2010

    From the very first day I started taking the capsules, I was impressed by the effects. I feel awaken, not sleepy and I do things without getting tired. My husband also takes the capsules and he feels the same way. We are both 53 years old

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Product

    Posted by Reviewer1328218 on Mar 11, 2010

    Since taking this product, I have had more energy than I have had in the last several years. It certainly does a better job than the other CoQ10 products that I have used!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Heinz Gleich

    Posted by Reviewer1609393 on Oct 13, 2008

    Good stuff, helped enourmesly with lowering my high blood pressure

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good form of Q10

    Posted by Reviewer2292722 on Sep 28, 2008

    You have different kind of ways to take Q10. This is a good form, so you can be sure you body will get Q10/ ubiquinol and doesn't have to make it itself. The dosage is perfect. I take one gel daily.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ubiquinol 100mg health origins

    Posted by Reviewer1395444 on Dec 05, 2007

    excellent price. this brand of co-q10 has helped my husband with headaches from a brain injury.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    improved heart function within days!

    Posted by Reviewer1047344 on Nov 18, 2007

    We were given a perscription for CoQ10 from the Cleveland clinic, this is more potent works even better.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Top product

    Posted by Reviewer2687701 on Mar 04, 2009

    This is the first time I have tried Ubiquinol and I'm very pleased. After reading quite a bit about it regarding antioxidants and extra energy thought I'd try it. Within a week I felt I had more energy. So, so far pretty pleased. The product was promptly despatched by iherb and well packed, so well done to them.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 263 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »