EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$54.83

$159.99

Savings of: $105.17 (66% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Healthy Origins uses ubiquinol products manufactured exclusively by Kaneka Nutrients L.P, Pasadena, TX, USA.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Very good product

    Posted by Reviewer1382153 on Sep 07, 2009

    Gave me a lot of energy. Great price and came very quick.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    so far so good

    Posted by Reviewer2769830 on Sep 08, 2009

    I have been taking Ubiquinol once a day for a couple of weeks and everything seems good so far no side effects and a slight energy boost

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Jack Chen from canada,33 years old

    Posted by CHENFUJACK1029 on Nov 09, 2010

    it works for me since i start take it,my energy and focus level increased,but it made me can't sleep well at night,so now i take it in the morning and afternoon.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    aging

    Posted by Reviewer2544305 on Apr 07, 2011

    Won't know if it really works until I reach 110 years old.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product

    Posted by Reviewer3042181 on May 17, 2010

    Can't tell if this is doing what it says but I think it is good value for the money. As always iherb are very prompt when sending out products. Thankyou.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Read the research

    Posted by Reviewer1276252 on Jun 18, 2010

    Two people using this product. I like the current research about Ubiquinol, so we're taking it. As yet, no results to report. I've read, from other consumers, Healthy Origins, provides top quality ingredients. No complaints from us!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ubiquinol

    Posted by Reviewer2128613 on Feb 06, 2011

    Glad to find a precursor to CQ 10

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I'm switching to this

    Posted by Reviewer1643599 on Feb 12, 2011

    I'm switching to this after my CoQ10 runs out. I hear that it's easier to absorb if you are older. Haven't started yet. Definitely experienced improved mental agility with CoQ10. Will see with this.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    100mg softgels size

    Posted by Reviewer2839120 on Oct 21, 2010

    Softgels size is too big and I'll order smaler 50mg's in the future.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    High quality, but high price; questionable benefits

    Posted by Reviewer3168863 on Jul 11, 2013

    I exercise multiple days per week at high intensity. I also eat healthfully. I get compliments on my apparent fitness. However, I have persistently high LDL cholesterol. Taking one of these daily for several years has not had any affect on reducing my LDL level to within normal limits.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 71-80 of 266 total

    « Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »