EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$64.99

$159.99

Savings of: $95.00 (59% off)

Write a Review
  • Healthy Origins uses ubiquinol products manufactured exclusively by Kaneka Nutrients L.P, Pasadena, TX, USA.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (4)
    1 Stars
    (9)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    better than glucosamine

    Posted by Reviewer3223927 on Nov 29, 2011

    These ubiquinol gel caps are easy to swallow and work better than glucosamine to help back pain.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Excellent service, prices, and products.

    Posted by Reviewer3033537 on Nov 04, 2011

    The service, prices and products have been excellent and I have referred iHerb to several people.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great size and price

    Posted by Reviewer1083076 on Nov 03, 2011

    Yes, ubiquinol is costly; but this product is reasonable in price and packaged in a convenient size for my use of 2 per day.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent.

    Posted by GODisLife on Oct 26, 2011

    This is a good product, and it seems to be very effective.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great product

    Posted by Reviewer1709974 on Oct 26, 2011

    my mother uses this product and she likes italot ,she said she can sleep better during the night,and she is diabetic and her blood pressure is high and ever since she takes this product regularly she is stronger and healthier,she can even do her gardening it's really amazing.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product!

    Posted by Reviewer2656124 on Oct 24, 2011

    I love having a choice that doesn't add a lot of "other" ingredients that I don't want! Thanks!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very Pleased

    Posted by Reviewer2379588 on Oct 14, 2011

    Very pleased. Will purchase again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    doctor

    Posted by Reviewer1369534 on Oct 12, 2011

    A doctor told us to take this, we have for a long time. Its better than Q-10 alone.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ubiquinol

    Posted by Reviewer2659093 on Oct 10, 2011

    Excellent packaging. Good quality. Prompt delivery. Good summation of product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    excellent

    Posted by Reviewer2954557 on Oct 01, 2011

    Excellent

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 71-80 of 261 total

    « Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »