EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.99

$69.99

Savings of: $43.00 (61% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Healthy Origins uses ubiquinol products manufactured exclusively by Kaneka Nutrients L.P, Pasadena, TX, USA.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Happy

    Posted by Reviewer2955050 on Apr 27, 2010

    God price for this great product

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    GMO and Soy free! They really help with energy.

    Posted by 5407917945385245687 on Apr 08, 2015

    I have been taking these for maybe 2 years and they do the job very well. I generally take only 1 capsule with dinner (it is best absorbed with oils) and I feel great. When I had a very bad experience with my heart failing, almost no energy... I took 3 of these and lots of vitamin C per day and I got well in matter of days.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ubiquinol

    Posted by Reviewer2652019 on Jun 05, 2011

    I have replaced CoQ10 with Uiquinol because it is more easily assimilated by older people.I like it and will continue to use it

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Xlnt

    Posted by Reviewer2738075 on Mar 30, 2011

    Great service,delivery and price!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very Good.

    Posted by Reviewer2763921 on Jan 13, 2010

    My father is taking Ubiquinol. I feel ubiquinol is being very good for him thanks.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    V Aho

    Posted by Reviewer2784082 on Feb 20, 2015

    Hyvä ostos.Suosittelen

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Better for older adults

    Posted by 5020296703821539015 on Mar 11, 2014

    I found no difference in energy levels between this and natural factors coq10. Then again, I am younger than 40.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    So Far, So Good

    Posted by 5540578648186222312 on Nov 05, 2014

    I like that this is a soy free ubiquinol source, I definitely feel more alert and that digestion is better using this supplement.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Heathly Origins, Ubiquinol 100mg

    Posted by 4811971747363430666 on Jul 22, 2014

    I eat ubiquinol in addition to ubiquinone-coenzyme Q10. I researched much about co-q10 and have much anecdotal information about this. A certain brand appears to move fast off the shelves in a store where I live. I had a minor stroke(TIA), I wondered if Co-Q10 helped to lessen the impact of TIA. After 2 weeks there was no physical signs of TIA.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not yet a greater impact on the

    Posted by 4681823501454588702 on Dec 09, 2013

    Not yet a greater impact on the

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 91-100 of 231 total

    « Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »