EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.99

$69.99

Savings of: $43.00 (61% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Healthy Origins uses ubiquinol products manufactured exclusively by Kaneka Nutrients L.P, Pasadena, TX, USA.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Excellent quality

    Posted by 5713668091469380590 on May 05, 2015

    My doctor recommended me this brand of Ubiquinol. It is of an excellent quality, 100 mg which is just the amount I need and for a fairly good prize. The service of Iherb is also excellent, very fast delivery (international).

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Essential for statin users over 40

    Posted by TrueReviews on May 28, 2015

    I got this for my mom, she takes statins for cholesterole and statins reduce the production of CoQ10 in the body. Ubiquinol is the reduced and active form of CoQ10 and essential for people over 40. Her cholesterol actually reduced once she started taking ubiquinol, which resulted in her taking a smaller statin dose.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The combination is working

    Posted by 5701648043805582092 on Mar 25, 2015

    Working with my Natropath and combining Uniquinol, Pic-mins, Sunflower Lecithin & Methyl-Guard Plus I have broken through the weight-loss plateau and things are moving in the right direction

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    GMO and Soy free! They really help with energy.

    Posted by 5407917945385245687 on Apr 08, 2015

    I have been taking these for maybe 2 years and they do the job very well. I generally take only 1 capsule with dinner (it is best absorbed with oils) and I feel great. When I had a very bad experience with my heart failing, almost no energy... I took 3 of these and lots of vitamin C per day and I got well in matter of days.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Todo perfecto

    Posted by 5472131554992012118 on May 04, 2015

    Envío perfecto, volveré a comprar en esta tienda.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    K Dyresen

    Posted by 4957067105851007459 on Jan 19, 2016

    Excellent

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good

    Posted by 5085694579068282534 on Feb 19, 2016

    Very good for energy

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by Reviewer2800481 on Apr 07, 2016

    I use this for heart health. Its meant to help.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ubiquinol is best form of CoQ10

    Posted by Reviewer2674658 on Apr 28, 2016

    get the 200mg one if you can afford it, take 1 a day, everyone should be taking this.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Lori'sgal

    Posted by Reviewer2846494 on May 02, 2016

    I have been taking Healthy Origins Ubiquinol 100mg with my Healthy Origins HPF Cholestene. Great Brand - Great Product ! ! !

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 101-110 of 228 total

    « Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »