EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.99

$69.99

Savings of: $43.00 (61% off)

Write a Review
  • Healthy Origins uses ubiquinol products manufactured exclusively by Kaneka Nutrients L.P, Pasadena, TX, USA.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (7)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    They did it right.

    Posted by Reviewer2568146 on Oct 21, 2007

    Great product. Genuine Kaneka QH with no other garbage in it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Healthy Origins, Ubiquinol, 100 mg,

    Posted by Reviewer1681599 on Feb 05, 2008

    Great Value, good product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ubiquinol

    Posted by Reviewer2932804 on Oct 14, 2010

    taking it every day, so far feeling good just knowing , so hope to keep it up and reep the benefits

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ubiquinol Healthy Origins

    Posted by Reviewer1887837 on Jun 22, 2010

    Very absorbable form of Co Q10 - much better results for patient

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yes I like it

    Posted by Reviewer1859668 on Mar 18, 2011

    great

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Seems to be working!

    Posted by Reviewer3246783 on Aug 15, 2011

    Have only been taking for a little over 2 weeks, but energy level & flexibility seems to be increasing. Will continue to take - and will most likely order again!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Product

    Posted by Reviewer2735998 on May 29, 2011

    This is actually a product I ordered for a friend and this is actually the 3rd bottle hes ordered. He swears by it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent Product

    Posted by Reviewer1265144 on Jul 29, 2011

    I really like to use this Ubiquinol, a fairly 'clean' product of added ingredients. This is a better way of getting CoQ10!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Recommended

    Posted by Reviewer3035023 on Oct 13, 2011

    My holistic doc recommends taking this, as does most holistic health info I read. I can't report on any definite changes in my own health, but have noticed my 75-year old husband (who is on statins) seems much more mentally sharp when taking this. I've read that in Europe CoEnzyme Q-10 is prescribed any time a statin is prescribed and this is the more active version of that.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    satisfied customer

    Posted by Reviewer1348922 on Sep 04, 2011

    very good product and price

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 101-110 of 223 total

    « Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »