EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$49.98

$129.99

Savings of: $80.01 (62% off)

Write a Review
  • Healthy Origins uses ubiquinol products manufactured exclusively by Kaneka Nutrients L.P, Pasadena, TX, USA.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (6)
    3 Stars
    (3)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    great stuff

    Posted by Reviewer2545242 on Apr 21, 2013

    This product is really good, I ran out recently and really noticed the difference.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Gives good energy

    Posted by Reviewer1200463 on Apr 09, 2013

    I am a 69 year old woman and take a lot of supplements and power foods, but if I forget my ubiquinol for more than a couple of days I start dragging. I notice a difference with this more than any other supplement. You feel like you have more strength and energy, but without any jitters.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Unsure about these

    Posted by brobin on Jun 26, 2012

    Bought these to trial if they might assist with relieving muscle weakness. They haven't helped me. I can't say that they I have noticed any beneficial effect for me. Probably better suited for someone who has a clinical need for this type of product. They certainly haven't harmed me in any way.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good product

    Posted by Reviewer3287197 on Feb 24, 2012

    always good value

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Healthy Origins Ubiquinol perfect for me

    Posted by Reviewer2123268 on Oct 24, 2011

    Because I take a statin for cholesterol problem, I needed a quality CoQ10. I chose Healthy Origins Ubiquinol as it is well-priced, and the customer service is very good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent Product

    Posted by Reviewer2574847 on Oct 21, 2011

    I take 1 capsule with 10 mg Crestor and I don't get muscular pains like some statin users get.The product is delivered to Australia very quickly.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Ubiquinol 200 mg

    Posted by Reviewer3112902 on Aug 26, 2011

    Very good product against aging and fatigue/stress.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ubiquinol

    Posted by Reviewer2074339 on Aug 16, 2011

    Taking this product to improve heart rythms. It appears to be working well.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    no problems here

    Posted by Reviewer1429445 on Jun 19, 2011

    product seems to have made life a little easier only taken for a month,we will see

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Vitamin Orders

    Posted by Reviewer2571594 on Jun 13, 2011

    This company is very fast and informative about their orders, unlike other companies I have used before. It is a pleasure shopping with them online.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 40 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »