EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$49.98

$129.99

Savings of: $80.01 (62% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Healthy Origins uses ubiquinol products manufactured exclusively by Kaneka Nutrients L.P, Pasadena, TX, USA.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Ubiquinol 200 mg

    Posted by Reviewer3112902 on Aug 26, 2011

    Very good product against aging and fatigue/stress.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Vitamin Orders

    Posted by Reviewer2571594 on Jun 13, 2011

    This company is very fast and informative about their orders, unlike other companies I have used before. It is a pleasure shopping with them online.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It is helping a friend feel better

    Posted by Reviewer1879411 on Apr 23, 2010

    Bought it for a convalescing friend who reports it is definitely helping. Thank you.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best Price and Very Good Product!

    Posted by Reviewer2575513 on Feb 28, 2011

    I've been buying this for some time and hope iherb continues to sell it. It's hard to beat for the price!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent value

    Posted by Reviewer2331661 on Sep 04, 2010

    iHerb gets it right again - great product, price and service!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    High Quality Product, Great Price

    Posted by Reviewer2561507 on Apr 05, 2011

    I have to take CoQ10 because it gets depleted from my Rx. I am very satisfied with iherb's prices and shipping. I will continue to order from here.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Healthy Origins Ubiquinol 200 mg 60 softgels

    Posted by Reviewer1534349 on Apr 21, 2011

    I feel great and lot more active after using them

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ubiquinol, 2oo mg.

    Posted by Giordie on May 08, 2011

    This is a better size milligram as I only need to take one a day to get the dose I require...many thanks.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    No more irregular heartbeat

    Posted by 4816614578323688251 on Dec 14, 2015

    Make sure you buy uniquinol NOT uniquinon as this one is not the best form of CoQ-10

    Was this review helpful to you?

    awesome

    Posted by 4910084514867322093 on Jan 25, 2016

    I guess its the first product I noticed a stamina difference.. I am not able to sleep enough, though I a still energetic enough that was not in place before i started taking this one.. so my primary purpose is energy.. works for this

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 41 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »