EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$49.98

$129.99

Savings of: $80.01 (62% off)

Write a Review
  • Healthy Origins uses ubiquinol products manufactured exclusively by Kaneka Nutrients L.P, Pasadena, TX, USA.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (6)
    3 Stars
    (3)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    CO-Q10 for us older folks

    Posted by Reviewer2953361 on May 18, 2011

    For years I took "regular" CO-Q10....Then I learned about Ubiquinol...CO-Q10's better-half...it really does get into ones system and provide all it's benefits...I noticed immediately a "power boost" and now when I hike I'm not as slow and energy level stays higher for longer in my day...GIVE THIS A TRY...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Ubiquinol, 2oo mg.

    Posted by Giordie on May 08, 2011

    This is a better size milligram as I only need to take one a day to get the dose I require...many thanks.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Healthy Origins Ubiquinol 200 mg 60 softgels

    Posted by Reviewer1534349 on Apr 21, 2011

    I feel great and lot more active after using them

    Was this review helpful to you?

    High Quality Product, Great Price

    Posted by Reviewer2561507 on Apr 05, 2011

    I have to take CoQ10 because it gets depleted from my Rx. I am very satisfied with iherb's prices and shipping. I will continue to order from here.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Healthy Origins CoQ10 Ubiquinol

    Posted by Reviewer3113531 on Mar 31, 2011

    I've only used the product for about 2 weeks so I can't really comment on results yet. For that reason, I did not rate the product 5 stars but I have high expectations. However, I reviewed several similar products and user coments before buying he product. The customer feedback on web sites,quality of the product, and the IHerb pricing were key to my decision to purchase.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    COQ 10

    Posted by Reviewer1921408 on Mar 11, 2011

    I have no problems with this delivery as non with any others in the past. Whatever I have bought the delivery has been always efficient. I am going to try the Ubiquinol COQ 10 for a while to see if it can help me with my fibromyalgia, so I will give it 3 stars for the time being, if it works, of course I will tick a few more.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very happy

    Posted by Reviewer1771109 on Mar 07, 2011

    I live in Australia and the goods arrived about 4 days after I placed the order. The caps are small and easy to swallow;great value. Will definitely order again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    Best Price and Very Good Product!

    Posted by Reviewer2575513 on Feb 28, 2011

    I've been buying this for some time and hope iherb continues to sell it. It's hard to beat for the price!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Hard to say if did any improvement

    Posted by Reviewer2356581 on Sep 08, 2010

    I ordered 3 bottles, for myself, dad and my brother. We were hoping for recovery for dad who has been taking statins for many years and whos muscles in his legs are very much gone due to C10-deficiency research has shown as a probable reason. Well so far, nothing much, maybe a slight improvement, hard to say, more time needed. The product itself was clean and nice. Good impression of bottle and pills. Delivery, quite fast, even all the way to sweden. Impressed!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent value

    Posted by Reviewer2331661 on Sep 04, 2010

    iHerb gets it right again - great product, price and service!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 40 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »